Tang Shooters II: Upcoming Events...

Huh????How do you know? :think:.....jooh by friends lah.:embrass:

Heard she is hot!
I need to rest for a week of model shoot..
next week then shoot..

Hope to see your great shots soon..
so you joining modellinn or private session?

Heard she is hot!
I need to rest for a week of model shoot..
next week then shoot..

Hope to see your great shots soon..
so you joining modellinn or private session?

My understanding from my friend "Private" :embrass:

Does Tang Shooters welcome a new shooter(me) in their further events? :)

would you like to join us in our mega outing on the 29th?it'll be fun!

Thanks!
When is the next event? I need to dig out my camera, lenses and clean them up.

haha saw u got many portrait shots!
this sat got THE outing, u can read back and find out more :)

ya u two can shoot pinkies together

Thanks!
When is the next event? I need to dig out my camera, lenses and clean them up.

You join Ivan model shoot too... :think:the session you go.. i missed.. Hahhah
welcome welcome..

Tony has a different way of keeping his portrait shots... cool!

Does Tang Shooters welcome a new shooter(me) in their further events? :)
Welcome. Digging you camera out.. cool. Like to see u soon. Which location do you stay? Will be interesting....

*Siong* reading this thread. U all talk talk talk until i lost track where's the last t-shirt order liao.

:sweat:

ORDER OF T-SHIRTS
Please indicate your T-shirts color and sizes.. Design can be see off http://tangsshooter.multiply.com. Due to administrative requirement, registered shooters can order only. Sourcing for cotton polo (cost SGD15 each) and "breathable" polo (cost SGD20 each), estimated.

No Name Size Colour QTY
1. Yoshima Small White 01
2. Sprintist Medium White 01
3. Juste_Millieu Medium Black 01
4. Redsun Medium White 01
5. Gavin Medium Black 01
6. Falconite Large White 01 Black 01
7. blazer_workz Large White 01
8. Phoakm Large Black 01
9. Ambious Large White 01

GRAND TOTAL ==> 06W + 04B = 10 pcs
TOTAL SIZES ==> S-1, M-4, L-5

We can pose our pinkies for them to shoot then:D

i charge one leh..hahahaha..jkjk
anyway later i'm for street shoot. i missed it so badly...its my big love, saw myself deviating to event and portrait shoot lol.. landscape in the evening. hope to share with u all if got any good shots today. even portia pics havent edit finish haha

i charge one leh..hahahaha..jkjk
anyway later i'm for street shoot. i missed it so badly...its my big love, saw myself deviating to event and portrait shoot lol.. landscape in the evening. hope to share with u all if got any good shots today. even portia pics havent edit finish haha

Where you going to shoot? Solo?