I also got models I did sometime ago with my A640 :D

Pinky - Warrior Princess " Chikako"
p1000560wl5.jpg

img0809bl8.jpg

Waa this is so cute:D
From Sakura wars issit

You can call it that way..its part of Pinky Street collection.
I birng them out to shoot at the garden. :D

hey!Its a good idea!
Grass as background:think:

hey!Its a good idea!
Grass as background

I did alot of shoot for my pinky street gals
All outdoor..imaging ppl walked pass think you crazy... :bsmilie:

Few more to share, since you like it :)

img0812vs4.jpg

img0811zb8.jpg

img0838gi8.jpg

#3 is very nice:thumbsup:
gives the feeling of the model in a forest:bsmilie:

You really got a lot of toys hor:D

Hi Hee...
You re not old man la..
We have senior member is very ON ! everyweek shoot and from 9am till 5pm one.. Hhaha
Welcome to Tangsshooter.. Looking forward with the crazy shooter here.
We covered :-

1. Portrait ( Most porpular ) or Babe shooter. we have some expert in house with us.
2. Events like Confest/ Comex / Road show
3. Sports
4. Travelling for Landscape, abstract & Still life for our recent trip to Chek Jawa ( Sunburnt trip for all of us )
6. Street photography, some of our young photographer in house Win vivo city awards not long ago! :thumbsup:
7. Never the less, we have Macro expert too which is crazy about BUGS life.

....Did i miss out anyting? Ohh...

8. Pets shooter - ME * Cats :bsmilie:

you know me?? :sweat:
oo i throw myself out.. add the name in multiply liao... :bsmilie:

you know me?? :sweat:
oo i throw myself out.. add the name in multiply liao... :bsmilie:

I view your multiply :bsmilie:
No secret within tangsshooter member.
We chat everyday and almost day and night.
At work and at home.. Hahhaa

We in luv with each other very deep. :lovegrin:
RIght Redsun? :bsmilie:

I view your multiply :bsmilie:
No secret within tangsshooter member.
We chat everyday and almost day and night.
At work and at home.. Hahhaa

We in luv with each other very deep. :lovegrin:
RIght Redsun? :bsmilie:

haha ya no secrets among each other
we chat everywhere.CS,Multiply anywhere oso can chat:bsmilie:

No la.... only 5.

This rider expensive. $49.90 :cool:

wow, more than portia..lol..

anyway redsun, i used to have notification,instant one until now..grr..maybe that time cs down then litat..=S

Did you read James wrote down Night shooting for that day ler... :think:7pm on wards..
then follow by Drinking session at Clark quay :cheers:

Then I can join after 5pm.....

Michael

Just checking, how come I not in the Admin Team ar? Is it I hardly join? Or I now "Yan Tao"? :bheart:

:cry: :cry: :cry:

Michael

Guys, I planning to go Malacca or Penang for Photoshoot cum Makan on the 1st n 2nd Oct.

2D1N, anyone interested?

Michael

Just checking, how come I not in the Admin Team ar? Is it I hardly join? Or I now "Yan Tao"? :bheart:

Michael

Ohh.. Admin team is for the regular member can log in everyday and night and able to arrange outing almost every week and shoot everyweek to keep the team spirit up up and up!

Qing is the Master of the Tangs shooter even he is busy with school work, I will have to let him be the host. Me, Redsun, Blazer Workz and Gavin is the Lead for most of the weekly shoot * alot of responsible * and we always in touch Day and night, work and home.. :bsmilie:

And Falconite is our master of Marketing and designing.. we cant leave without him and he also active shooter.

Can la... if you want.. i can turn your admin swtich ON! :bsmilie:

Btw... To be Tangsshooter Admin team doesn't required "Yan Tao" hor.. Required ALot of Love and passion of Photography and shoot almost everything!