Tang Shooters CII - TCSS Thread...

haha.. I almost 20 years didn't carry the stick liao..

once a Master forever a Master :thumbsup:
come show off ur skills :sweat:

whoever want to join us, U R WELCOME :bsmilie:

ST_20041189.jpg

The star of the show, as usual, was 24-year-old advertising executive Nicole Seah,
who was dressed in a cowl neck pink top with :bigeyes:camel:bigeyes: harem pants and gladiator sandals.
-- ST PHOTO: TED CHEN
Source:http://www.straitstimes.com/GeneralElection/News/Story/STIStory_666350.html

:bigeyes: ... It's true.... Moi was the pants..... Kekekekekeke

:think: ... Soon the people of Marine Parade will be thanking our ex- PM for his wonder fool farewell gift .... a Kate Spade ..... :sweat:

:angel: ... many a times,.. people aren't really aware of our history coz most of it is written in privvy.. looked like another fast one was pull in Marine Parade in our last GE......:bsmilie:

something from way back in 1982 for you guys to remember when the next GE comes around....:angel:

http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/0...ng-pensions-at-age-55-even-in-office-dpm-teo/

Also many oversea friends has made favourable comparison between our gahmen on the topics of corruption.... I just like to tell them.... those are still liable to be caught, proven guilty and be brought to justice...... we here are just lan lan nia.... ;)

Anyone interested in the Japan GT?
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/thre...ing-action-and-Japanese-Racequeens!?p=7196534

TangEaters.... steamboat with de-shelled humps, pig brains, kidneys, paper thin sliced port/beef/mutton, guilin gao, mango sago, etc... in aircon comfort at Thomson.... anyone keen??? $17++/pax

i actualli not interested in japan GT but if PKK wan i ish ok go together :P

when when when???
27/May or 03/Jun?

Pauche said:
when when when???
27/May or 03/Jun?

anytime anydate
update me
tq

er 3jun v long prefer 27may or best this week :p

all my friends are not on MSN messenger today... :cry:

lkkang said:
all my friends are not on MSN messenger today... :cry:

congratulation :sweat:

Ministry of Camel ... ok ok. got it

Wah Seh..... Master going siah!!!! Dun pray pray arhhhhhh!!!!!