Tang Shooters CI - TCSS Thread...

thanks alot bro :thumbsup:

One more thing: the list will be updated as more brochures become available once IT Show starts tomorrow at 12pm. U can check out before u go down in the afternoon. :)

brought my family to Sungei Punggol "red bridge" yesterday..

This place is now officially opened.
There is Popeye fast food, Punggol Seafood, and a Western pub available beside the park.

07-03-11_1917sungei_punggol.jpg

07-03-11_1921sungei_punggol.jpg

07-03-11_1924sungei_punggol.jpg

07-03-11_1925Panoramasungei_punggol.jpg

07-03-11_1928.jpg

to get there...
go to Punggol MRT station ( NE line )
then, take the LRT line to Riviera station (PE4)

exact location here...
http://www.streetdirectory.com/?x=103.91683691460729&y=1.3930477988271872&l=12

its just about 300m away from my house.
Billy

anyone huans to go tis wkend?

Just came back from the IT show... :)

many XMM asking me to buy computer.. uncle.. please buy from me... haha...

will get this laptop :

ASUS (N43JF)
Intel Core i5-460M processor
4GB DDR3 RAM
500GB high speed SATA HDD
NVIDIA GeForce GT425M, 1GB dedicated DDR3 VRAM

price S$1398

can buy :think: :think: :think:

The young cow selling this laptop must be pretty! :bsmilie:

will get this laptop :

ASUS (N43JF)
4GB DDR3 RAM

price S$1398

will get this laptop :

ASUS (N43JF)
4GB DDR3 RAM

price S$1398

it is a bit difficult to answer can buy or not. best if u free, go IT show collect browchure compare spec then buy :)

The young cow selling this laptop must be pretty! :bsmilie:
she really is notch bad looking..
don't know can TFCD or not :think:

it is a bit difficult to answer can buy or not. best if u free, go IT show collect browchure compare spec then buy :)
Yes bro,
I have been collecting lots of papers today already and...

this is the computer that I am going to get tomorrow :)

anyone going tomorrow?

will get this laptop :

ASUS (N43JF)
4GB DDR3 RAM

price S$1398

can buy :think:

hmmm, isn't 460M the old i5 processor?

u got check out Lenovo G470 (2nd gen i5 processor, $1099) or Z460 (480M processor, $949)? The Lenovo processor specs look better than Asus and HDD also bigger capacity. :)

hmmm, isn't 460M the old i5 processor?

u got check out Lenovo G470 (2nd gen i5 processor, $1099) or Z460 (480M processor, $949)? The Lenovo processor specs look better than Asus and HDD also bigger capacity. :)

thanks for the comment.. appreciated. :)
yes. I did compare Levono and many others.. Toshiba, hp, Acer, Vaio, MSI , fujitsu , etc etc..

- the SATA HDD shock resistant is really impressive ... I find this feature very useful and important to laptop. The salesman jurk the laptop and the computer actually responded to the shock...

- I figure out the display card GeForce with 1GB VRAM is very attractive. It should be able to cut down some waiting time.

- CPU wise, first gen or second gen.... I believe there might be some improvements, but I do not think I can feel the signifiant difference while using.

- HDD wise, I have been using 100GB HDD for about 7 years, it never get full . Because I normally backup to an external HDD. And I do not download movies to watch.. so , 500GB should be sufficient liao..

thanks for the comment.. appreciated. :)
yes. I did compare Levono and many others.. Toshiba, hp, Acer, Vaio, MSI , fujitsu , etc etc..

- the SATA HDD shock resistant is really impressive ... I find this feature very useful and important to laptop. The salesman jurk the laptop and the computer actually responded to the shock...

- I figure out the display card GeForce with 1GB VRAM is very attractive. It should be able to cut down some waiting time.

- CPU wise, first gen or second gen.... I believe there might be some improvements, but I do not think I can feel the signifiant difference while using.

- HDD wise, I have been using 100GB HDD for about 7 years, it never get full . Because I normally backup to an external HDD. And I do not download movies to watch.. so , 500GB should be sufficient liao..

Bro,

i dun know what u are using for, that a Geforce will cut down on your waiting time when u dun download movies to watch or play games...

You are looking at a graphic card when u want good video or high-graphic rendering...

Price-wise is slightly expensive than coolsigg suggested...

I just dropped a tooth today... Tat tooth was shaking for almost a decade and today it came off... :cry:

Hi ppl. been away for a long while. I went to IT Fair yesterday and bought a empty shell NAS for $99. Quite worth it. If getting the HDD, it will 4TB NAS and is only $335.

ronald korkor jin sway! :(

wan go egypt got riot
wan go japan got tsunami !

ronald u stay at home la :(