simpleliving
Any buttie free to help me cover an event next fri? Shoot an event with foreign ministers, it's a paid job from 10am-2pm
Finance minister announcing budget? Can SMS me more details....I can take mc :devil:
Any buttie free to help me cover an event next fri? Shoot an event with foreign ministers, it's a paid job from 10am-2pm
from anywhere oso can?
u wan moi imac receipt?
i find see still got or not
Finance minister announcing budget? Can SMS me more details....I can take mc :devil:
Any buttie on leave today bo?
any butties experience in wireless file transmitter stuff?
i like to set up a wireless file transmitter with my camera. Beside getting WFT-E4A for my camera (5DM2) what else need to take note?
I read somewhere it can set and send through FTP.
setting wise how to set?
Thanks chiu welly much and wishing all happy valentine's day!!
First u upgrade ur camera to 1Dmk4, then u buy the transmitter. Then u buy a good MacBook Pro to be used as a receiver that will transmit the data via FTP to another MacBook. Make sure u have ur drobos for backup. Then finally, u try to shoot a few shots at 1km. If cmi, please donate the items to me.
KT so notti! moi piak u deep deep :embrass:First u upgrade ur camera to 1Dmk4, then u buy the transmitter. Then u buy a good MacBook Pro to be used as a receiver that will transmit the data via FTP to another MacBook. Make sure u have ur drobos for backup. Then finally, u try to shoot a few shots at 1km. If cmi, please donate the items to me.
cannotcan donate the cam to me also since KT ish dark side.....:bsmilie:
cannotmoi will gib ronald korkor
he jin sad leh! now in camp jiak sasuges buffet at this very special day![]()