Tang Shooters BBB Discussion Thread I

What bag will that be? :think:
Must be u poison Domke lah... manz.. coolsigg have a F2... now everybody rush to buy.. then i have nothing... glup!

Don't blame me....they can't hold their wallet. :dunno:

I also need to save up liao.. cannot always bbb...
but still got a few wanna bb leh... 100mm, 70-200mm, after that can stop bbb liao...

I just got the ring flash adapter! Looks solid! :)

Bro... that is the most common of all lies...

There is NO WAY you run a passion without furter BBB.. trust me trsut me.. i said that lie alot already!!!!!

I also need to save up liao.. cannot always bbb...
but still got a few wanna bb leh... 100mm, 70-200mm, after that can stop bbb liao...

I just got the ring flash adapter! Looks solid! :)

There is no such thing as stop BBB :nono: it's a virus in you which you can never get rid off.

i am not buying :angel::angel:

haaa... u are another one.. i TRY to believe u.. i TRY!!

Mr poetic! Actions speak louder than words....no use talk here with no actions. :bsmilie:

WTB: Model

Special Requirement: Ability to cross play, ability to do kinky theme shoots, ability to let me shoot as and when I need.:devil:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Domke price is cheapest at B&H?

WTB: Model

Special Requirement: Ability to cross play, ability to do kinky theme shoots, ability to let me shoot as and when I need.:devil:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

You need an Angle! :angel:

Anyone wanna go MS Color see see look look later? AMK Central one not the hub one... i gg to see bags... :sweat: