Surrephoto's Surreshoot! *LITING*JANICE*VIVIAN* - 17th October, Sat ~~$20.00 ONLY~~

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. (reserved)
5. seb***t***
6. chousei 1
7. chousei 2
8. (reserved)
9. Shaoken
10. 3x0du5
11. hotlouse
12. j**n**
13.wayne900

bro pls reserved one slot for mi.,...

Slot has thus been reserved for you! :D

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. (reserved)
5. seb***t***
6. chousei 1
7. chousei 2
8. (reserved)
9. Shaoken
10. 3x0du5
11. hotlouse
12. j**n**
13. wayne900
14. yumyum
15. d**m*** ***

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. seb***t***
5. chousei 1
6. chousei 2
7. Shaoken
8. 3x0du5
9. hotlouse
10. j**n**
11. wayne900
12. yumyum
13. Boo
14. (reserved)

Thanks for supporting Surrephoto!!:D:D

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. seb***t***
5. chousei 1
6. chousei 2
7. Shaoken
8. 3x0du5
9. hotlouse
10. j**n**
11. wayne900
12. yumyum
13. Boo
14. (reserved)
15. Ge***

Thanks for supporting Surrephoto!!:D:D

I would definitely not miss this, but....

Duty calls. Deepest regrets...

We'll meet up for coffee again some time soon, aye?

It would be a regret not to leave a message in this thread.

Thanks for the compliment abv. and pity that I can't be there.

Hope you will reopen your shoot after N.S. Till then, opps i mean next event, Cya ;)

UP FOR FULL HOUSE :D

I would definitely not miss this, but....

Duty calls. Deepest regrets...

We'll meet up for coffee again some time soon, aye?

Bro, no worries, we can have coffee anytime when you wish (before my enlistment in feb of course). And enjoy your 28-70L, that is the most decent canon zoom i would trust.

Upz!
All the way for full-house!! :D

Thanks bro!

It would be a regret not to leave a message in this thread.

Thanks for the compliment abv. and pity that I can't be there.

Hope you will reopen your shoot after N.S. Till then, opps i mean next event, Cya ;)

UP FOR FULL HOUSE :D

Of course, next time we see each other will be some random upcoming shoot. I don't shoot at other organiser shoot at least twice a month will end up with seizures liao. :eek:

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. seb***t***
5. chousei 1
6. chousei 2
7. Shaoken
8. 3x0du5
9. hotlouse
10. j**n**
11. wayne900
12. yumyum
13. Boo
14. (reserved)
15. Ge***f
16. lau

Haha! Lack of budget 3 model shoot in this period of the year i guess! :bsmilie:

Bro, want a slot too? Many of our kaki already joining!

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. (reserved)
5. seb***t***
6. chousei 1
7. chousei 2
8. (reserved)
9. Shaoken
10. 3x0du5
11. hotlouse
12. j**n**

You too "qian xu" liao. I can't join this sat due to work leh. Paiseh. ;)

Must be "qian xu" as organiser... :D

No problem bro, I see you at other shoots in near future! After this is BBB (24L & 50L) and SSS (shoot-shoot-shoot).

lai support, put me down mervin... thanks!

mervin qian xu my head HAHAHAHA. upz upz!

Yes I am. :D

lai support, put me down mervin... thanks!

Thanks bro, have reserved a slot for you!

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. seb***t***
5. chousei 1
6. chousei 2
7. Shaoken
8. 3x0du5
9. hotlouse
10. j**n**
11. wayne900
12. yumyum
13. Boo
14. (reserved)
15. Ge***f
16. lau
17. dejavu

Location details will be sent out to all participants by 10 pm tonight!

1. *n**n
2. ng
3. manfromsg
4. seb***t***
5. chousei 1
6. chousei 2
7. Shaoken
8. 3x0du5
9. hotlouse
10. j**n**
11. wayne900
12. yumyum
13. Boo
14. Ge***f
15. lau
16. dejavu
17. carpilami

Location details will be sent out to all participants by 10 pm tonight!

HEY MERVIN, one more thing.
you owe me a lunch and i wanna claim it on saturday.
RMB that time i was the asst when u went to shoot wedding? :D

HEY MERVIN, one more thing.
you owe me a lunch and i wanna claim it on saturday.
RMB that time i was the asst when u went to shoot wedding? :D

OT abit.... I can still remember your face during that shoot. :think:
3823023783_02a724760c_o.jpg