tehcbing
A few more shots,
![]()
![]()
![]()
And...
I just realise that my 7D had a couple of hot pixels and dead pixels. Freaking hell... now must re-map the camera. Haiz
Its ok.. Get a new onew in China.. Btw, nice sets..
A few more shots,
![]()
![]()
![]()
And...
I just realise that my 7D had a couple of hot pixels and dead pixels. Freaking hell... now must re-map the camera. Haiz
Its ok.. Get a new onew in China.. Btw, nice sets..
hmm if i'm free i will go as im at yew tee tml haha
which shop(s) in Hong Kong, u recommend is good for purchase of camera stuffs or electronic stuffs?Thanks. Might be getting a RS-7 and a fastenR-T1 from China or Hongkong this time round.
which shop(s) in Hong Kong, u recommend is good for purchase of camera stuffs or electronic stuffs?
China think depend on which City.
Think Rhino can enlighen us
I have a e-pl1 camera. Can it take sunset photo and what do you use in order to shoot sunset or sunrise.
So where's the grp photo ar?
dun kw..that guy MIA liao..
when want go shoot together..
When u free..Tmr Saturday i not free..Where u wanna to go shoot..
@Luckyorange: u going for Border's sale ah?
u come join us shoot Sat "Night Fest" lah, CanonMono & TayKT also going.
Actually outing's group photo should ask organiser take then post, like this no confusion.
hmm yup going to border's sale haha.. cant go at night need to go suntec -.- for anti virus hahaha
Better dun follow us..Too many guys liao..