if U can get access to the corridor at SAO, 6th floor, will be best. Can see the malaysia mountains from there... Can also see raffles place from there... It's definitely better than nanyang house rooftop. confirm.zodnm said:anyone got contact able to loan the key to nanyang rooftop pls do let me know.
the view up there is suberb!
zodnm said:dun play play with sce
hardest course in ntu
AReality said:if U can get access to the corridor at SAO, 6th floor, will be best. Can see the malaysia mountains from there... Can also see raffles place from there... It's definitely better than nanyang house rooftop. confirm.
But, if U wanna use Nanyang House rooftop, can try to go SAO book it. Shouldn't be a problem if PVS name is used. But u must be a committee member in PVS lar...
mervlam said:aiyoh... just go to Nanyang Hse Office and ask nicely... if cannot then cannot lah...
chyeo said:merv u wanna join them?
zodnm said:anyone got contact able to loan the key to nanyang rooftop pls do let me know.
the view up there is suberb!
zodnm said:please refer to 1st post for updates
have managed to secure the rooftop for shooting, courtesy to PVS Photo Chair![]()
![]()
AReality said:zodnm --> :kok:
Noneed tell me lar... I know it long ago liao.![]()
gunn said:yup, yup, especially year 2 second sem...
what i am facing now... :dunno:
zodnm said:dun play play with sce
hardest course in ntu