Sungei Buloh Outing on Sunday 12 Sept

RossChang said:
Hur?... :dunno:

Dun kajiao my thread... :D

List update - The following are ppl who are meeting at MRT station. The rest of ppl who responded and keen to meet up with us first please fill ur name on the list so that I can know who to wait for. Thanks. :)

1) Rainman
2) will03 (my friend ! yur 1st supporter)
3) edwinywh (ur 2nd supporter!!!)
4) CYRN (will support if my Tandy recover)
5)wywy_lim (provided can wake up )
6) Johan (Mind if I join? I am a newbie )
7) vinzxman
8) loupgarou (tentative.)
9) Daniel
10) Alex (minolta slr user)
11) gypsygal
12) RossChang
13)
14)
15)

y0ngcheng said:
dont kok me... i did all these for your own good..
its time ross... its time..... to get the white len in your dry cabin......
70-200f4L... at f4 you get very nice bokeh.. sharpness.. colors... @ a affortable price.....

go for your desire!!!!! the white len!!! be a true jedi!!!!!

come ross.. the white len is calling for his owner.........
len2.jpg

:blah:

Actually hor... looking at this one
33606630.jpg

man... good price but no mooonneeeyyy~~!

Hei Rain, we makan first then tembak hor? woodland MRT there got breaktalk tak??? :bsmilie:

RossChang said:
Hei Rain, we makan first then tembak hor? woodland MRT there got breaktalk tak??? :bsmilie:

Huh? Bread talk? was thinking of eating BK crossiant meal leh..haha

Go for a quick 1 loh... :)

Ok, I'll go then! Wait at Woodlands MRT? Where else can I wait?

rainman said:
Huh? Bread talk? was thinking of eating BK crossiant meal leh..haha

Go for a quick 1 loh... :)

yeah !!!!! a QUICKIE !

Will03 said:
yeah !!!!! a QUICKIE !

hey brudder u r back! think this outing is getting merrier :)

rainman said:

Yea, Rain and his Merry Man... :D

RossChang said:
Yea, Rain and his Merry Man... :D

Yea..no rain no rain....Daniel going also right..pls remind him and ask him to register CS. Thanks. :)

rainman said:

YEAH YEAH YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPZZZZZZZZZ FOR THIS ONE !!!!!!!!!

Please put my name down on this one! Thing is where are we supposed to meet? Breadtalk? Woodlands? Where? :S

nickmak said:
Please put my name down on this one! Thing is where are we supposed to meet? Breadtalk? Woodlands? Where? :S

Hi Nikmak...we are meeting at woodlands MRT station.. the breadtalk and BK is just opp of the station. On Sat or Fri nite itself I will PM all of u my mobile number. In case u never see me Buzz me! :) Look fwd to see u with ur 1D MK2 again :)

List update - The following are ppl who are meeting at MRT station. The rest of ppl who responded and keen to meet up with us first please fill ur name on the list so that I can know who to wait for. Thanks.

1) Rainman
4) CYRN (will support if my Tandy recover)
7) vinzxman
9) Daniel
11) gypsygal
12) RossChang
13) NickMak
14)
15)

nickmak said:
Hi, ermm... can I go? :)

I don't really know where SB is though... Can anybody help me please?

Nick... R U back in SG?

List update - The following are ppl who are meeting at MRT station. The rest of ppl who responded and keen to meet up with us first please fill ur name on the list so that I can know who to wait for. Thanks.

1) Rainman
4) CYRN (will support if my Tandy recover - Tandy is back in action.. ;) )
7) vinzxman
9) Daniel
11) gypsygal
12) RossChang
13) NickMak
14)
15)

CYRN said:

1) Rainman
4) CYRN (will support if my Tandy recover - Tandy is back in action.. ;) )
7) vinzxman
9) Daniel
11) gypsygal
12) RossChang
13) NickMak
14)
15)

Welcome back CYRN! :)
See u tmr and Sunday! Unleased the power of 400mm! :)

CYRN said:
Nick... R U back in SG?
Yup I'm back... only have enough time to shoot on this trip... Sighzzz... and the canon exhibition is on the day I'm not there too! grrrr.... :complain:

Hope to see you guys at the Woodlands station... So its Breadtalk? Where is Breadtalk? Near the station or at the station? :think:

CYRN, mind if I have a go at the 400mm? ;)

nickmak said:
CYRN, mind if I have a go at the 400mm? ;)

No prob... but to put a el-cheapo sigma on a MK2... :sweat:

Tot you have a long lens... saw your seagull shots... 1 is outstanding.

CYRN said:
No prob... but to put a el-cheapo sigma on a MK2... :sweat:

Tot you have a long lens... saw your seagull shots... 1 is outstanding.
Yea.. mine's a 300mm f4L IS USM with 1.4X TC on it... but I'd like to try the 400mm... Sigma or not... ;)

y0ngcheng said:
5mm p&s can shoot bo? :p

come brother! Been a long time never catch up with u...
5mm is good :) Travel light...