[SunChasersSG] - TCSS Thread (Part XVII)

Onon!! BTW bro is my PN-11 with you?

Of course! :)
where else would it be? :)
I've been wanting to return it to you... paiseh to hold on to it for so long.

You have something with aperture detection now? ;)

ZerocoolAstra said:
Of course! :)
where else would it be? :)
I've been wanting to return it to you... paiseh to hold on to it for so long.

You have something with aperture detection now? ;)

No worries bro.i didnt use it for long that i forgot where it was haha!

Going to get a 200f4 :)

jeezuinn said:
No worries bro.i didnt use it for long that i forgot where it was haha!

Going to get a 200f4 :)

Oh I see. Thought you were gonna get a camera with AiS support :)
200/4 to "snipe" bugs har? ;)

28 hours till makan session! ;p

Are we meeting there direct? Or shooting somewhere first?

Kriegster, can you make it?
Skylover?
Chillicrab1?

ZerocoolAstra said:
Oh I see. Thought you were gonna get a camera with AiS support :)
200/4 to "snipe" bugs har? ;)

200/4 is AFD rite?

My 2 statements not connected :)

The first part was in relation to the extension tube that JZ loaned me. It has no electronic contacts, so requires a camera body with the aperture feeler if wanna use A mode.

A haunted house with cobwebs is still a haunted houses with cobwebs, no matter how many have visited it...;)

No la... no haunted house la ;)

Wah still feeling damn full sia... really over-ate last night... darn....:cheers:

No la... no haunted house la ;)

Wah still feeling damn full sia... really over-ate last night... darn....:cheers:

No lah, dun get me wrong. I'm just using an analogy that includes "cobwebs", heck I might as well use Spiderman's room... :bsmilie:

Too bad can't join you guys, but might as well... too many late night eats is going to mess up my health and sleep big time. I can only afford to do this once in a blue moon... :)

No lah, dun get me wrong. I'm just using an analogy that includes "cobwebs", heck I might as well use Spiderman's room... :bsmilie:

Too bad can't join you guys, but might as well... too many late night eats is going to mess up my health and sleep big time. I can only afford to do this once in a blue moon... :)

yeah :) I agree.

Damn, to think I gave up my sports evening to go for the big makan... hehehehe...
'Gluttony', one of the deadly sins... :o

yeah :) I agree.

Damn, to think I gave up my sports evening to go for the big makan... hehehehe...
'Gluttony', one of the deadly sins... :o

I think the food I had last night is still in the process of digestion....

so slow har? ;)

Must be like me... lao liao... But dun do it too often though... full tummy just before sleep, the "factory" is as good as resting... no/very little processing done until it's back to regular hours... Not good for long term health... ;)