ZerocoolAstra said:"advanced" PnS![]()
Bro, nv read manual?
ZerocoolAstra said:"advanced" PnS![]()
Bro, nv read manual?
daredevil123 said:Sorry our cameras are grey sets, and only came with manual in Bahasa...
Oh ya. Scan and use google translate?
Smiles88 said:Bro, nv read manual?
Have leh, but probably the wrong section. I downloaded the soft copy. Typed "bracketing" in the search box and read through what I thought was the relevant section.
Hahaha paiseh paiseh
daredevil123 said:buahhahaa... jokin la... got england manure.
daredevil123 said:Bro, paiseh... BKT in LX3 so complex...
must first set up the bracketing options.. hold the FN button, back dial control number of shots, front dial control EV steps.
Then switch to Continuous mode, hold shutter till shots complete. If shoot in S mode, one hit of shutter will fire off one shot each time, and it will go according to EV steps selected for the number of shots selected. Once number of shots done, then it will restart.
complex hor.
daredevil123 said:Bro, paiseh... BKT in LX3 so complex...
must first set up the bracketing options.. hold the FN button, back dial control number of shots, front dial control EV steps.
Then switch to Continuous mode, hold shutter till shots complete. If shoot in S mode, one hit of shutter will fire off one shot each time, and it will go according to EV steps selected for the number of shots selected. Once number of shots done, then it will restart.
complex hor.
Gd morning from europe - switzerland.am now on mt titlis, snowing here, later going to the top of the mt to take some shot.
D90 is good!
Ya a bit complex. D90's "BKT" button brings up the relevant settings on the top LCD. So I hold down the BKT button and scroll main dial to choose 0F, -2F, +2F or 3F and front dial to choose how many stops to bracket.
Trying to program Fn button for same functionality, but wasn't successful. Need more reading and experimentation I reckon.
Ya, guess so. -6 to 6 deg now.
At ski base camp is 6deg, top is gonna be -6.
Shiok but cold. Also drop my room key outside my balcony... haha have to find back lucky snow nv cover it else game over. Haha
learned something last Sat. Fibonacci number and Fibonacci curve.
how come you learned this concept?
Applicable to what particular area?
I'm BACK!!!! And at work...![]()
the Golden Ratio, Nature's Numbers :bsmilie:
how come you learned this concept?
Applicable to what particular area?