[SunChasersSG] - TCSS Thread (Part XVI)

yeeeeeee....

you play with lomo cameras?

was considering buying one for a friend's birthday a few weeks ago. They're quite expensive no?

LOL... lomo film is Creative ART de!

they're cheap lah.

No need photoshop skills. just blantly shoot shoot with expired films... LOL

SurrealDreamWalker said:
bro, got even cheaper one at only less than 10 bucks.. download... for iphone, digital lomo wan somemore.. LOL

Hahaha yeah Lor. That's why didn't buy. I said iPhone apps better ;)

We're planning to meet up on Thursday evening (about 7pm) at clubhouse II (satay place) for some makan, TCSS and discuss the talk on friday. Anyone would like to join is welcome to :)

*banghead*

this newbie would like to join the outing but have to work on the 8th of June OT :(

*banghead*

this newbie would like to join the outing but have to work on the 8th of June OT :(

never mind la... earn more money to BBB :devil:
anyway nothing we can teach you right? :)

edit: or you wanna teach people? :)

Anybody used the XZ-1 before or have it. Thinking of buying one..

scuba, the thread is HERE
though mainly photos and precious little review.
But from the photos, looks pretty decent :D

Thanks , I saw the thread, but the pics werent taken by him. And underwater pics quality look so so only ...