[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XV)

kei1309 said:
so i'm safe since i haven't gotten a letter. HAHA but my base income is so miserly. i doubt IRAS will come after me. HAHAHA. i'm a coffeeboy afterall

I can't say for certain whether not receiving letter means no need to pay tax. I suppose some ppl do "fall thru the cracks" :)

There are also ppl who have to file every year but end up not having to pay :)

I can't say for certain whether not receiving letter means no need to pay tax. I suppose some ppl do "fall thru the cracks" :)

heh heh. maybe i'm one of them

ZerocoolAstra said:

Reminds me of me.... Woohoooo

Overseas income must declare or not har? :dunno:

ZerocoolAstra said:
Overseas income must declare or not har? :dunno:

Don't need lah.... Hahahahahshs

April is such a pressure cooker month... :sweat: :sweat: but I'm glad it's over (for me that is)... Feel like going down to Orchard road and shoot Redbull display car now... :bsmilie:

krieg. Got lobang to shoot dirt track bicycle race. Interested?

sent a pm to you

Morning zombies! It's Monday again. :)

Thanks CT for the PM. I had a late night out. So I'm zoning out myself. :bsmilie:

CT, dun think I can make it that day. Clashing with another important event down at Orchard rd. While it is diff timing I don't want to spread myself out too thinly.

kriegsketten said:
Morning zombies! It's Monday again. :)

Thanks CT for the PM. I had a late night out. So I'm zoning out myself. :bsmilie:

CT, dun think I can make it that day. Clashing with another important event down at Orchard rd. While it is diff timing I don't want to spread myself out too thinly.

It's a free diet regime... And hair highliting process.... Hehehehehe

akerue said:
It's a free diet regime... And hair highliting process.... Hehehehehe

Up so early ar. All the early birds.

Smiles88 said:
Wah. Sure or not? Taxes not done properly?

Did properly la. This is the tax I owe after submitting the return.

daredevil123 said:
Did properly la. This is the tax I owe after submitting the return.

I see. Taxes, taxes...

A wet Monday morning. :(

very nice blue monday on this wet and gloomy month of april. soothing for the heartbroken, time to hit the pub... LOL