[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XV)

wah... you pretend to be an :angel:

bro you really an experienced and seasoned PRO werewolf in sheep's fur... :thumbsup:

i not homo lah... his pose was copied from sleazy mags lah

I didn't notice it too till you mentioned it. Notice where his camera is pointing from and where his hands are....

wah lau eh... all this homo talk sending shivers down my spine..... :confused:
:sticktong

hahahhaa SOMEONE CHANGE TOPIC!!!! :D

wah lau eh... all this homo talk sending shivers down my spine..... :confused:
:sticktong

hahahhaa SOMEONE CHANGE TOPIC!!!! :D

Now then I notice the sleazy look on his face..
and the position of the camera..
wah lau..

Aloooo.... Im still around u know.....

What sleazy look....???

Aloooo.... Im still around u know.....

I was like... a new record for akerue to hold his breath so long without retaliating the offending comments... Must be still in his bed with the sun still shinning on his butt... :bsmilie:

Sleazy or sexy is in the eye of the beholder... :bsmilie:

Hahahaha.... Dont worry I will always look sleazy.... Hahahahahah.... Sleazily sexy....

Okay, I'm over the Tax declaration period since last Friday.... Anytime for the next TCSS/PoisonS, I'll be okay. ;)

Hahahaha.... Dont worry I will always look sleazy.... Hahahahahah.... Sleazily sexy....

So you do admit you're trying to do a sleazy sexy pose... you sleazebag... :bsmilie:

Wah DD gave all the comments to the newbies liao. Well done :thumbsup:

No point for me to add anymore :) Too many cooks spoil the soup :)
Kriegster, I will be busy with work and then I've got ICT for a fortnight. Will be free-er from Labour Day weekend.
Must plan for the theme shoot again :)
Bring out the SwAT gear!

earn more, pay more :)

on the note about taxes... i haven't received a single mail about doing my taxes.. should i be worried? because i'm a temp staff in a company working under a recruitment agency position. haha anyone have any idea?

I only received my first tax letter when I started working full-time. Not to worry! :)
Are you earning (as a part-timer) above the minimum income bracket to qualify for being charged tax? ;)

I'm doing my taxes now.. :(

Wah piangz... You had time arranging yesterday's Sunrise shoot I thought you have long submitted your declarations!... :sweat: I barely made it on Friday night, in fact had to spill over past midnight coz the Singpass login was giving me fits! Btw, if you're doing e-filing better make sure you can log in with your singpass or otherwise... don't do it last minute like I did. I aimed to complete on Friday (the usual 15th deadline), luckily for e-filing - it's 18th instead so I wasn't late technically... Test your log in earlier if you can... mine gave me crazy Java issues!

Keep piah-ing man! By tomorrow, you'll be over this stressful period!

Wah piangz... You had time arranging yesterday's Sunrise shoot I thought you have long submitted your declarations!... :sweat: I barely made it on Friday night, in fact had to spill over past midnight coz the Singpass login was giving me fits! Btw, if you're doing e-filing better make sure you can log in with your singpass or otherwise... don't do it last minute like I did. I aimed to complete on Friday (the usual 15th deadline), luckily for e-filing - it's 18th instead so I wasn't late technically... Test your log in if you can... mine gave me crazy Java issues!

Keep piah-ing man! By tomorrow, you'll be over this stressful period!

work for company, ho liao...
wanna do your own business and earn mega-bucks, that's why filing tax so difficult... :)
hehehehe
Mine all auto-complete. Deductions already max out liao.. so simple.. log-in... click-click. 10 mins done :)

work for company, ho liao...
wanna do your own business and earn mega-bucks, that's why filing tax so difficult... :)
hehehehe
Mine all auto-complete. Deductions already max out liao.. so simple.. log-in... click-click. 10 mins done :)

Pros and cons bro... :bsmilie: I never say work for yourself is totally con free! Wah, serious har? Mine barely 5 mins leh... (coz I'm earning below the bracket, minus ALLL that preparation before the online submission...) :bsmilie:

I only received my first tax letter when I started working full-time. Not to worry! :)
Are you earning (as a part-timer) above the minimum income bracket to qualify for being charged tax? ;)

hmm i only received some form 8E for my previous job that ended in 2009 (which was on a part-time basis) and stated that my employer will do that taxes for me.

what's the minimum income bracket? haha i have no idea. though my OT hits the roof every month :bsmilie:

but i think OT isn't counted right?

kei1309 said:
hmm i only received some form 8E for my previous job that ended in 2009 (which was on a part-time basis) and stated that my employer will do that taxes for me.

what's the minimum income bracket? haha i have no idea. though my OT hits the roof every month :bsmilie:

but i think OT isn't counted right?

I think it should be somewhere in the 20s :)
OT would most likely count. It's income, after all :)

I think it should be somewhere in the 20s :)
OT would most likely count. It's income, after all :)

so i'm safe since i haven't gotten a letter. HAHA but my base income is so miserly. i doubt IRAS will come after me. HAHAHA. i'm a coffeeboy afterall