ZerocoolAstra said:Hahaha nobody chat, so keep quiet Lor
Just reading some of the newbie threads. Somebody quite ya-ya-papaya lately hor?![]()
akerue said:who who who...??
Ya lor ya lor. Who? I dun see anyone high profile. Haha
ZerocoolAstra said:Hahaha nobody chat, so keep quiet Lor
Just reading some of the newbie threads. Somebody quite ya-ya-papaya lately hor?![]()
akerue said:who who who...??
Ya lor ya lor. Who? I dun see anyone high profile. Haha
Dun noe lei
ZerocoolAstra said:wah lau... all act blur. He's a fanboy of a 4-letter brand
Recently start to be a bit too aggro with the newbies. Not sure what the reason is. Maybe ego kena inflated recently... hehehe.
~shrug~ dunno la. Anyway let him be. It becomes background noise after a while![]()
Haha. I see. What's new? It's always been this way.
Bro rmb to whatsapp the magical numbers to me.
Damn, such a filling breakfast, making me sleepy on the way to work. :cry:
ZerocoolAstra said:wah lau... all act blur. He's a fanboy of a 4-letter brand
Recently start to be a bit too aggro with the newbies. Not sure what the reason is. Maybe ego kena inflated recently... hehehe.
~shrug~ dunno la. Anyway let him be. It becomes background noise after a while![]()
Hmmm is it me![]()
krieg has shown his true form... a werewolf !!!
LOL
Huareee iz my Bloodz...? I'm zo blood thursty.....
Don't think so...
I never thought I would do this, but what the heck... FULL MOON TONIGHT, AWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooo!!!!!......
Straight from the cam, 100% crop
Wah... you're ever still so hungry and still not satisfied ah?
I just downed a glass of blueberry/cranberry juice... no deuce... can't fix my thirst... Now Huareeee IZZZZ my BLOOODz.!..... *pant pant pant*
So you're hungry after seeing akerue's famous pornstar pose... ROFL
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/threads/886359-SunChasersSG-Newbie-outing-Apr-16-Promontory-Sunrise?p=7138924#post7138924
No bro, I don't keep tabs on other bros. Now you're talking weird! *gasp* din know you're keeping tabs on him... you homo! :bsmilie:
What is the worst thing than getting agro... Is to be totally ignored. At least someone is willing to spend some time taking care of the new folks.
hmmmm actually it's better to ignore a 'silly' question than to go totally aggro and insult the fella.
All it does is self-inflate one's ego.
Anyway let's not talk about this person anymore, ya?![]()