kriegsketten
No no that's my gf... One of many.. hahaha
Wah bro, you Singapore casanova right? :bsmilie:
No no that's my gf... One of many.. hahaha
Wah bro, you Singapore casanova right? :bsmilie:
hahahahah, no lah, im just a good friend, who always helpful with a shoulder to cry on and a good listening ear...
hehehehehhehe...
kriegsketten said:Ah I see, the "consoler" Hahahaha :bsmilie:
Yeah man... Hahahaha...
U not going to BBB today..??
Yeah man... Hahahaha...
U not going to BBB today..??
Abang apa macam itu fstop 1.4 bag harga?
Me? Prolly going to do a small mail run again... what you have in mind? BBB the strap you missed out last BBB session isit? Or you have bigger, badder, more ambitious BBB once again? :devil:
sms u already... hehehe....
dont know lei.. maybe nothin camera related... too broke already... just simple simple... personal stuffs... but its not even today...
wanna fix my GUNDAM today.... whooohoooo
What?? You dable with GUNDAM kits? Wah.. never know :bsmilie: I have a few myself... no time to paint though lol
hahahha... since i got much free time now, must to something to keep myself occupy,
just got the RX-0 UNICORN(master-grade) next purchase will the the FREEDOM(perfectgrade), thats my fav all-time... i will spent the money... hahahaha and keep it out of my princess reach...
Unicorn is nice, but pretty complex.... you gonna paint, or just put them together?
not much to paint lei.... its basically a pure white mobile suit,
You not going to do the opened up version lah? More chio that one... :bsmilie:
i be displaying it once it done in that mode....
the best thing all the parts are according to the original colour scheme... so less painting think only need to do the black outlines...
You gonna display it or play with it?
Next weekend's Ganbatte is only going to be on Sunday, latest update!