coolthought
Crap. Someone remembers. Haha. I'll upload it if I'm free later.
good

important thing is we must make a conscious effort to keep improving.
Smiles88 said:Hello towkay.
Wah lao eh. TK never answer phone calls...
Yealoh... Sunday I go Orchard for F1. SB... dun tell me Show Brothers...
I want to buy the whole TK...What u wanna bbb
and give sunchaser fifty percent discount... ;pI want to buy the whole TK...
and give sunchaser fifty percent discount... ;p
no lah. anyway this outing you can bring your children as it is an education one too. Sat afternoon, so you can go?
just drop by TK store just now to get back my umbella which i had left it after getting the sirui carbon fiber tripod last nite.
they are really busy. They are closing at 6pm today.
When you're done with Mahjong, you mean...
buy camera to camwhore har?![]()
Sure you didn't grab a Gitzo monopod back bro?![]()
SurrealDreamWalker said:*faint.....
i too poor...
just bought a sirui carbon fiber monopod + tilt head and markins lever quick release plate and then another sirui carbon fiber tripod...
i going to eat grass till next month... LOL
SurrealDreamWalker said:*faint.....
i too poor...
just bought a sirui carbon fiber monopod + tilt head and markins lever quick release plate and then another sirui carbon fiber tripod...
i going to eat grass till next month... LOL
You bought a carbon fiber tripod!![]()
Anyone wanna buy a photoclam 36ns do pm me or call straight.... Letting it go....
Now super broke Liao....
SurrealDreamWalker said:yeah sold off my manfrotto 055XPROB tripod and get sirui carbon fiber. i want to travel light as i will be carrying tripod the whole day... LOL
Sell yours to Bon Bon. She needs it![]()
bonrya said::bigeyes: so sudden! How much you pay sia??
He say only can sell me brochure.. :bsmilie:
akerue said:Bon bon give me a real offer lah... Not some wipe the floor number....