kriegsketten
oi... don't spread evil rumours
not true not true!!!
Mai geh-geh... advance pre-settlling-down planning right?

oi... don't spread evil rumours
not true not true!!!
Aiyoh... dunno how many opportunities to do that! A4 can do already lah... :bsmilie:
Print A3 better, bigger and can have white or black border like old skool print like in the art gallery
Mai geh-geh... advance pre-settlling-down planning right?:bsmilie:
krig going for BBB.... woohooooo... hahahhahahaah.....
how come thread getting slower and slower....
Yesterday I've got my chance to try out D7000... dunno man... I'm starting to find this body a bit weird leh... The left upper body "Mode" knob too easy to turn without you noticing one.... one moment I'm on "A"... next moment dunno how come I'm accidentally switched to "S".... Shoot already then realise... not too helpful during serious assigments man... :sweat: Plus it didn't happen just once... I think I've counted 3 or 4 times already...
krig going for BBB.... woohooooo... hahahhahahaah.....
how come thread getting slower and slower....
Looking at HP 8500 model now... but dunno great for image prints or not... All-in-one...super saver with inks (4 cartridge type)...
you wanna use it to print images har?
I really just prefer to use my printer for b&w documents.
HOT HOT HOT NEWS, SOMEONE JUST ENQUIRED THE SIGMA 85 1.4 PRICING FROM TK... wooohoooo... AND ITS A CANON MOUNT.... h
hhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha...................
Anybody interest of this outing:
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/thre...Photo-Contest-16-April-(Saturday)-FREE-Dinner
there was some 'complaint' from reviews that the mode dial was too easily knocked out of position when removing camera from bag. I just didn't realize that it was SO easy to knock.
Maybe it's a good thing that none of us here owns one
I can see the shooting mode (P, A, S, M) inside my viewfinder leh....
ooops! Mine not D7000... :sweat:
HOT HOT HOT NEWS, SOMEONE JUST ENQUIRED THE SIGMA 85 1.4 PRICING FROM TK... wooohoooo... AND ITS A CANON MOUNT.... h
hhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha...................
and i rather copy them in my usb thumbdrive and then colour-laser print them in office for both colour and b&w ones... LOL
you wanna use it to print images har?
I really just prefer to use my printer for b&w documents.