[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XIV)

We all know who spoke those "famous" words.. let just keep it as that :)

I smell some "FX" poison needed here..

All I can say is, in due time bro, in due time... :bsmilie:

One of my favourite tunes, too bad it isn't the same word:

GANBAREH!
[VID]xCn84Gqstqw[/VID]

krig, is my pic with u... the only one.....

You mean the group shot on Sunday eve? Nope... should it be with me? Isn't it on your CF?

the group shot is with me.... me alone holding the gambate sign i think... it was you who snapped the pic what...

Oh that one!!!! I have two pics leh... one of you "digging gold mine"... the other with the green Ganbatte sign (you covering the entire lower face)... :bsmilie:

But can't upload hor... need to get SD card reader replacement... so timely of my old one giving up...

Oh that one!!!! I have two pics leh... one of you "digging gold mine"... the other with the green Ganbatte sign (you covering the entire lower face)... :bsmilie:

pls refrain from paparazzing the thread with my pics... do send the pic over via email.... when u can...

U going Sim Lim Later ar...??

digging gold mine? wah lau eh... how come kriegster snapped such a shot?

pls refrain from paparazzing the thread with my pics... do send the pic over via email.... when u can...

U going Sim Lim Later ar...??

No lah... just pulling your leg... you're merely touching the tip of your nose... :bsmilie:

SLS later? No idea - you wanna go isit?

No lah... just pulling your leg... you're merely touching the tip of your nose... :bsmilie:

SLS later? No idea - you wanna go isit?

im scared that i fall weak and BBB badly there... heheheheheh i need more light modifiers... argh.......

BerT.... The HSS is awesome.... wohooo..... heheheheheheheh