ClemC
Kriegs - Siggy 300-800mm F5.6 HSM lens in your radar?... Waiting to see what you will end up gettingDude, how can you forget this lens? Simply begging for a hernia... :bsmilie:
akerue said:there u go
yup yup... u mean the non OS version rite.... i was talking abt it to my fren that day, thinking of getting the OS one.. but have to ship in lei, cannot first hand test the OS version, i test NON-OS, provided u have a good copy its a keeper of a lens....
900 F6 enough for birding liao, pair it with a wimberly sidekick, gitzo system tripod... all set...
akerue said:aNY NIkon FANBOYS in our thread...???
quizesilver said:btw wanna ask if anyone knows how to combine/merge a mpg movie (without sound/music) with a mp3 song?
Die. I am becoming 3rd party fanboy. How ar? LOL.
Kriegs - Siggy 300-800mm F5.6 HSM lens in your radar?... Waiting to see what you will end up getting
its ok... value for money... certain things can go 3rd party, somethings i cant...
and u know what...
urm... Can't: like third party beer, girlfriends, cigarettes, satays, zhi chars, thai food...
:think:... bro you smoke meh?
hahahaha krig is a budget smokers, he doest buy he just inhales, plus he smoke all across the brands and flavours....hehehehe
Rapid descent six feet under if you ask me... :bsmilie:
avoid all the hassle... hahahahaha....
think ar today i wanna shoot something that has been shot to death....
guess...??
Yourself... No, MBS? Hahahah
avoid all the hassle... hahahahaha....
think ar today i wanna shoot something that has been shot to death....
guess...??
Wah. Bo jio...
My LX3 at home leh. But I won't be home till late late.