[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XIV)

Bro... didn't you read the white text? :bsmilie:

oh is it... ALAMAK (face-palmed)!!!

Why you input white colour text sia?! Terrible lah you...

Thought you beri creative to put the exclamation marks in the centre... LOL

oh is it... ALAMAK (face-palmed)!!!

Why you input white colour text sia?! Terrible lah you...

Thought you beri creative to put the exclamation marks in the centre... LOL

But I AM creative, you not creative enough to read it lah! :bsmilie:

At the end of the day, I ask you... what's the point of working so darn hard without spending on something you truly enjoy! (At least you're not buying a Ferrari steering wheel mind you). :bsmilie:

I'll bet ZCA also missed my above message...

Since the newly updated CS...white text has been ever invisible! :thumbsup:

I'll bet ZCA also missed my above message...

Since the newly updated CS...white text has been ever invisible! :thumbsup:

hahahaa text not aligned to the left is a give-away that something is amiss :)
But anyway I saw your later message before the earlier one ;)

yeah... the new background is whiter... btw you can tweak the colours using hexadecimal code...
go 'color=#' followed by 6 hexadecimal values

eg. this is color #999999
First 2 values are for red, next 2 are for green and last 2 are for blue (I think).
Smallest is 00 and largest is FF.
Have fun!

you? Senior? :sticktong

:bsmilie:... bro you have mistaken me.. LOL

i not saying i am 'senior'... LOL

i was trying to say there are other 'seniors' in this forum who may have difficulty to see 'white' text on white background... LOL

Also not to forget some people are 'colour blind' too... hehehehehehe

Well, both my eyesights are at least 1200 degree :sweat:

i was trying to say there are other 'seniors' in this forum who may have difficulty to see 'white' text on white background... LOL

hahaha ok ok :angel:
wah 1200 is a lot... in fact that's extremely high. I didn't notice very thick glasses on you the last time we met.
so you are myopic to -12.00 ?
Can consider Lasik leh...

Wake up so early to post, got go anywhere to shoot? :-)

SurrealDreamWalker said:

I've read some where an ad saying now there is an implant for extreme myopic up to 1600 and for people who can't do lasik. Not sure how ok this procedure though.

Wake up so early to post, got go anywhere to shoot? :-)
Bro.. ZCA is away la (different time zone).. CT - go shoot la..

busy week for me.. shifting things out from Dad's place.. return to govt on Monday :(

Still have not finish shifting?

How is your shoot today? Kranji ot Yishun?

Bro.. ZCA is away la (different time zone).. CT - go shoot la..

busy week for me.. shifting things out from Dad's place.. return to govt on Monday :(

Kevin,

Any nice photo to share with us ?? ;)

Kevin,

Any nice photo to share with us ?? ;)

Sorry to disappoint. This time totally a working trip. No mood or energy to take photos. Si beh tired.
Only photographed the exhibition display layout as reference. Cannot reveal coz quite hush-hush :)

Will be back to Germany again this year, from the looks of the business plan. That time will be fully geared up :)

you went walk about this morning during sunrise? :)
Have planned to venture area bounded by Yishun Ave1, Yishun Ave 6 & Seletar Island.. but just no mood this morning :( if anyone know the place, update me please.. else it will be an aventure trip I will do one of those days..

give it a bit more time. Still many many construction trucks going back and forth along that road. It certainly looks quite promising.

Bro, to walk walk is my exercise, by the time trucks gone.. place will be no fun alreadi :) wonder if those areas (pond like) were used for fishes or prawn in the past? anyone know old yishun well?