[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XIII)

Haha, you have been EXPOSE ..... no lah, only the ELITE know :bsmilie:

Trying to lose 5kg since 2 years ago ... Yet to achieve the target :(

Photography as my hobby not helpful for losing weight .... Becoz after shoot will follow by makan session . Lol

if u gonna lose 5kg... i think we will have prob locating u... :cool:

SunchaserSG, pls give your 2c pls.

xie xie

#1 taken in the dark...
180591_10150096786458564_648643563_6484861_3060850_n.jpg

182731_10150096786698564_648643563_6484868_868361_n.jpg

182759_10150096786638564_648643563_6484866_4795827_n.jpg

183859_10150096786593564_648643563_6484865_6764196_n.jpg

:nono:nv nv challenge a gal weight. wait force u to provide some slimming package

haha:sticktong

You lost in translation or what? We trying to discourage Yilin from loosing more weight lah... she already erm.... sooo looking sui-sui liao! :sweat:

haha
kinda.
feeling tired the whole day.

quizesilver said:
u are also.
register in 2004 le.

edited the "title"

all SunChaserSG

Wah! I didn't know yilin registered so early :)
2004 I think I was just starting to play around with compact cam :)

yilin said:
I catch no ball lo:sweat:

...except ..maybe someone fly plane again ;p

Wah... Dun like dat leh... :embrass:

yilin said:
:D Kriegs so right ! But even losing 5kg ...i am still a fat bamboo :embrass:

Wah Lau.. Pls lor. You? Fat? Must be joking right? :)