[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XIII)

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/threads/858448-Inspiring-Sporting-Singapore-Photography-Exhibition-Workshops-Reuters-ActionImages

You didn't know meh?? It's in the event forum leh... Announced a few days ago. I thought you all have seen it! The lad I've talked to on the phone mentioned something like 200mm... I figure maybe the 200mm f/2 is one of the lenses that will be provided...

you're the only one who replied on the thread :)

Doesn't mean there aren't any lurkers... ;)

If you're interested, I think next week there is another lesson... But mai tu hor... do it! I didn't know you're interested in sports (soccer for the moment) photography - which is what it's all about, btw... Or else I'll sure holler you guys liao! Maybe get ClemC to go too!?

Doesn't mean there aren't any lurkers... ;)

If you're interested, I think next week there is another lesson... But mai tu hor... do it! I didn't know you're interested in sports (soccer for the moment) photography - which is what it's all about, btw... Or else I'll sure holler you guys liao! Maybe get ClemC to go too!?

I'm interested in sports, but not sports photography :)
but acquiring knowledge is always a good thing :)

Well...tonight go home and try! Once you're successful, they will call you up and send you e-mail.

but tonight probably home late. Must zzz early to have any chance of waking up for sunrise :)

whole afternoon out :(

dont say I didn't jio SUNCHASERS for weekend shoot oh... Guess the west/north west is not so attractive.. since most of the sunchasers are on the EAST side.. :) .. tmr morning will also need to do a quickie shoot.. Let hope weather is aOK and MORE YOLK, MORE CLOUDS and MORE PINKISH COLOR for all Sunchasers...

Good luck for the shoot..:thumbsup: ;)

hmmm. shooting on Saturday not Sunday?

Bro.. today afternoon cremation.. collect is tmr.. such things bring back unhappy personal memories for me... BUT, it is part and parcel of our life on this planet.. take care, bro..

hmmm. shooting on Saturday not Sunday?
Bro, there are a few bros going to different spots.. different time.. u have to be specific la.. LOL

Huh... Is it? Any shooting on Sunday? Sunrise or sunset? :think:

For myself, not fixed place on Sunday yet.. but very likely to shoot... still tooooooo far away.. :) .. Will see if any confirmation/PM later or tmr..