[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XII)

I will lurking in the other thread.. cant resist using "borrow" in this content... BUT I DONT CARE/WANT to be grammatically correct.. I want Singlish, I like broken english..:thumbsup::thumbsup: LOL
ok ok we catch the drift! ;)

I will lurking in the other thread.. cant resist using "borrow" in this content... BUT I DONT CARE/WANT to be grammatically correct.. I want Singlish, I like broken english..:thumbsup::thumbsup: LOL

Singlish is singlish leh... broken english is just broken leh... :bsmilie:

Plus I don't think we want the younger generations to pick up broken english - unless we want them to "flop" their English subjects right? :bsmilie:

bro, here all old fogeys ... :)

The only one still having exams is our Lil Miss Sunshine. Her English is plenty good :)
Able to "code-switch" is fine for me ;)

bro, here all old fogeys ... :)

The only one still having exams is our Lil Miss Sunshine. Her English is plenty good :)
Able to "code-switch" is fine for me ;)

Oh okay lah... if you mean it's okay to "flop" our englands only in our TCSS threads, I understanded lah... :bsmilie:

yo sky.. sorry, dont mean to drag you into this :)

Kreigs - Singlish is Singaporean Broken English (to me).. which is rather unique and rather cute..

BUT I do understand your concerns, educate the younger generations the correct values..so they can study "law".. we should all speak proper Mandarin from this very moment...:bigeyes:

Okay ClemC, I apologize... No more england-policing in our threads... may we dose ourselves with free-world Anglaise! :thumbsup:

Hahahaaahaha... Bunch of jokers....

keV will we be boozing later....

Why?? You wanna "chiah" us a crate of Dom Perignon isit? :bsmilie:

Edit: okay, dun wanna scare you... I'm only a kikapoo fan... :bsmilie:

yo sky.. sorry, dont mean to drag you into this :)

Kreigs - Singlish is Singaporean Broken English (to me).. which is rather unique and rather cute..

BUT I do understand your concerns, educate the younger generations the correct values..so they can study "law".. we should all speak proper Mandarin from this very moment...:bigeyes:
you all start chatting in mandarin, I gotta find another thread to 'terrorise' liao... :)
or else Google Translate will be permanently open on my browser :)

kriegsketten said:
Why?? You wanna "chiah" us a crate of Dom Perignon isit? :bsmilie:

High taste....!! Hahaha... I bring the sparkling wine, easily available at 7-11... Hashhaha....

Dude u coming or not...

I don't quite like Carlsberg leh... how ah?
A bit ok la... Don't want to drink too much anyway.

or I swing by home and bring a Johnnie ? :) hahahahaa

High taste....!! Hahaha... I bring the sparkling wine, easily available at 7-11... Hashhaha....

Dude u coming or not...

Will try... probably a bit later if I can... :bsmilie:

which 52mm lens u used?
[edit: sorry.. you did say 50mm f1.8]

Sunchaser Reunion Dinner at ClubHouse
Time: 7pm
Date: Wednesday 9 February 2011

1) ZCA
2) Scuba
3) DD
4)
chilli_crab_singapore.jpg

5) akerue
6) Top Gun (slightly late?)
7) JZ (slightly late)
8) Clem (tentative)
9) yilin (tentative)
10) Jacobs [ON]

@ ClemC: Yes bro, i stacked reverse mounted my 50mm f1.8 onto my kit lens 18-55mm

@ Jacobs: Delicious... may i know the venue of the clubhouse ;p

@ akerue: whoa... got free flow beer to go with the dinner boh? ;p

Okay ClemC, I apologize... No more england-policing in our threads... may we dose ourselves with free-world Anglaise! :thumbsup:
Bro.. for me personally.. do correct when you spot errors... I england not so "plenty good"... TIA for correct my future mistakes..

OK.. let talk about "DOM something" for tonight... BTW, are you talking about me/us or the herbal drink?

ZerocoolAstra said:
I don't quite like Carlsberg leh... how ah?
A bit ok la... Don't want to drink too much anyway.

or I swing by home and bring a Johnnie ? :) hahahahaa
Johnnie, black is it..?? The other red rite...
I always prefer martell or chivs....

kriegsketten said:
Will try... probably a bit later if I can... :bsmilie:
Cool dude been a while since I saw that George clooney mop of yours....

Bro.. for me personally.. do correct when you spot errors... I england not so "plenty good"... TIA for correct my future mistakes..

OK.. let talk about "DOM something" for tonight... BTW, are you talking about me/us or the herbal drink?

Bro I don't understand this sentence :dunno:
Apologies for the 'swakoo-ness'.
I know of Benedictine DOM (french version of Yomeishu).

Johnnie, black is it..?? The other red rite...
I always prefer martell or chivs....

hehehe you got expensive taste :)
I got Chivs too. The silver box with a number in front. Can't remember if it's '12' or something...
Martell, also have I think.

edit: Johnnie got many colours now. I think (in order of price) it's:
red
black
gold
blue