Bro Jacobs, how is everything?
Are you still in Ipoh?
ok bro. Take care. Have a safe n smooth journey back :thumbsup:I'll be back on Wednesday after my mom "The first seven" (头七.
if serious, I can try to reach CP6 using AYE.. your place near AYE right?:sweat: Sure or not? I'm somewhere along Lower Delta road closer towards Vivocity leh...
Bro .. PM alreadiBro ClemC, am interested to try my first sunrise shoot outing with you all SunChasersSG.
May i know the venue please?
TIA![]()
19th Feb (SAT) - 05:41hr - 1.1m
1) Jeffrey Ong
2) Yilin
3) DareDevil123
4) ClemC
5) Jacobs (Tentatively)
6)
7)
8)
9)
Bro.. Take care and have a safe journey back..I'll be back on Wednesday after my mom "The first seven" (头七.
Morning Sunchasers..
Monday - begining of a work week![]()
Bro Jacobs, how is everything?
Are you still in Ipoh?
Must look forward to work!
Damn... I left my camera bag in car, and now brought it to work... grrrrrrrr....
before anyone suggests I go take sunset, I don't have the appropriate equipment..No tripod and only a tele prime
Kriegs - i going from west to east.. somewhere I can pick u up?
Morning Sunchasers..
if serious, I can try to reach CP6 using AYE.. your place near AYE right?
Bro .. PM alreadi
Good morning, Happy Valentine & Friendship day to Sun Chaser :heart:
Ok.. bro.. now is time for you to sleep.. night night..Morning u sun chasing bug hunting lovable wonderful ppl I call frens...~~~!!
morning!Morning u sun chasing bug hunting lovable wonderful ppl I call frens...~~~!!
Good morning, Happy Valentine & Friendship day to Sun Chaser :heart:
can still shoot. rest on a rock or wall.
Or I can bring one for you...
"pang xie" tonight go where?![]()
honestly, Valentines Day is a huge marketing gimmick to squeeze some more $$ out of the wallet for no apparent reason.i no gf...![]()
i can only envy other couples :bsmilie:
honestly, Valentines Day is a huge marketing gimmick to squeeze some more $$ out of the wallet for no apparent reason.
That's why I'm having chicken rice for dinner tonight
Can have a get-together with friends lor... doesn't have to be a 'couples' night only!![]()
Yeah, I'm having a date with two of my girlfriends tonight, at the same place, same time somore!...
My badminton kakis lah...
"pang xie" tonight go where?![]()