Jacobs
ZerocoolAstra said:my location looks boring. The sky not co-operating.
Packing up for kopi time now.
wanna join us?
Sian lah .. Waiting my holder & L bracket. :smile:
ZerocoolAstra said:my location looks boring. The sky not co-operating.
Packing up for kopi time now.
wanna join us?
Bro.. have a good trip home for CNY!!!.... (just in case I dont see u tmr online)..Sian lah .. Waiting my holder & L bracket. :smile:
For someone waiting for L bracket and L holder =P

Wow! who that shadow..:bsmilie:

Jacobs said:Sian lah .. Waiting my holder & L bracket. :smile:

When are your holder n L bracket arriving? Running out of time liao

Jacobs said:After CNY lah..;p
Not so hurry to have them..

You bringing your gear to your hometown right? Scenery there is nice right?
But anyway you still have your ND filters

Jacobs said:My coming theme is : Heritage & Great Food
 yum!
 yum!As mention early, my "Mobile Dry Cabinet" always stand-by me..:lovegrin:
Currently just use ND110 for long exposure..
My coming theme is : Heritage & Great Food
Good morning to everyone! I just reach home after sunrise. Now going to do my spring cleaning. So sian lo. Anyone want to go sunset later? Lol...
Guys...any recommendation for shop in Sim lim for me to upgrade my PC ?
Been a long time since i monitor HWZ and keep a lookout for the latest upgrades.
Totally lost now.
My home PC cannot make it liao , so horribly slow and hang when ever i about to finish editing my photo ... =(
Looking for Cheap and Good one ;p
BTW, hoping to assemble a server.
64bit
8Gb ram or higher
windows server
anyone who know? haha
If you make it a habit to clean regularly, then you probably won't need any spring cleaning and it won't be sian.
Probably will attempt sunset shoot just before meeting my friends. sy can't join ya.
Guys...any recommendation for shop in Sim lim for me to upgrade my PC ?
Been a long time since i monitor HWZ and keep a lookout for the latest upgrades.
Totally lost now.
My home PC cannot make it liao , so horribly slow and hang when ever i about to finish editing my photo ... =(
Looking for Cheap and Good one ;p
U may try out this Shop name is PC Theme at level 4. What spec u looking? Need help to choose?