Hi bro. jacob... I see what you mean now...
If the feeling is like this, then I better not go.
i am young but i think is childish to think that i belong there or here.
I just want to learn more and make more friends.
I dont belong to any body.
thanks..
Ok, thanks, actually I check the outing thread. There are two girls. I can help..
yes. please join us. it will be easier for ladies to communicate with each other.
I will probably scare them away when they look at my face. :sweat:
Why make yourself sound so scary? :bsmilie:
this is what I have been thinking. :sweat:
no ladies will approach and talk to me and when I approach and talk to them, they look kinda of scare and timid.
I am fine with it though. :sweatsm:
coolthought said:Yilin remember to hang all those dolls out before you sleep kay.
Pray for good weather tomorowcoolthought said:Yilin remember to hang all those dolls out before you sleep kay.
The doll is performing it's powershooting at ponggol now
new location .
jeezuinn said:Bo Jio :cry:
Sorrie lah . Hard to jio lah , cloudy dark cloud. Unpredictable.
Lets hope for a clear weather tomorrow !!
![]()
![]()
bitez said:i already angry very long liao.. :bsmilie:
i ballot 9-10 times... wasted 100 bucks... and still nv get... did u get urs in the end?