[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part X)

5330702320_957988758e_z.jpg

Owesome & nice color..:thumbsup:

Yi Lin, you noti ah..:nono: Always "dating" with Jeffrey and didn't jio us for the shoot..:angry:

By the way, what time you all reach there? If not wrong yesterday evening raining likes dogs & cats..:cry:

It was raining very heavily in the early afternoon. Seemed to be better towards the end of the day.
Hopefully tomorrow morning is ok.

Yi Lin, you noti ah..:nono: Always "dating" with Jeffrey and didn't jio us for the shoot..:angry:

Thank that u like the color vision. Not dating la. Because too late min so did not jio ur. We reach around 6:10. I think still got many place can shoot there. When I free will go and find out.

hahahah nice one....!
how about
Thank God it's Fotography Day?
YO Bro ZCA - influence by your Germany's trip :) :thumbsup:

Morning Bro Jacobs - "date" then ask u to go along?.. become lamppost.. too bright..c ant do long exposure shot la... BETTER IF ALLLLLLL GO.. then become SChasers group outing... heheheee..

It was raining very heavily in the early afternoon. Seemed to be better towards the end of the day.
Hopefully tomorrow morning is ok.

Just come back sunrise at esplanade. Sad no sun lo. So sad can't Join yr tml because full Liao. So go today to try out my luck. Later will post up. Going to get some rest Liao. Gd night again.

Morning Bro Jacobs - "date" then ask u to go along?.. become lamppost.. too bright..c ant do long exposure shot la... BETTER IF ALLLLLLL GO.. then become SChasers group outing... heheheee..

Yes, you are right man!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I think I might brighter than lamppost, coz we are SunChasers..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

sweat: Please dun sarbo me k...
Later jeffrey gf comes to look for me!

Haha must tie the doll on your dslr...then no rain :bsmilie:

YO Bro ZCA - influence by your Germany's trip :) :thumbsup:

U also join in to make fun of us. :(

Thanks quizesilver! I feel my life is B&W so don't wish my photo also B&W like me. So glad u like the color version.

haha bro jeff,
all our life is very very colourful de
dealing with stress, colleagues, wife/gf/hubby/bf and yourself. haha

haha bro jeff,
all our life is very very colourful de
dealing with stress, colleagues, wife/gf/hubby/bf and yourself. haha

Thx I know. But my life change during I take up this hobby in taking photo then see some color in me. Hehe..

Y

hmm ya hor... we better dun go else long exposure sure over expose with us as "lamppost" haha

Nice one :thumbsup:
So everyday is TIGF ?? :bsmilie:
not for me...

someone still giving me a hard time for not yet getting my "mobile dry cabinet" so that I am always ready to shoot!

hehehehe :bsmilie: