[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part X)

Lucky me English sentence not purfect... I'm going to find a big bottle, and put a Kickapoo can in it... There! That's how I slime my way out of an argument... ;p :bsmilie:

Reference: "A bottle of Kickapoo can?" A bottle of....... Kickapoo can.... can? kekekekek
good escape! :)
should nickname you houdini :bsmilie:

Lucky me English sentence not purfect... I'm going to find a big bottle, and put a Kickapoo can in it... There! That's how I slime my way out of an argument... ;p :bsmilie:

Reference: "A bottle of Kickapoo can?" A bottle of....... Kickapoo can.... can? kekekekek

Wah lau ..like that also Can..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

I can't remember how heavy i was at birth... i think 3.4 or something... my poor mum :sweat:

Bert's baby come out prosperous already... :)

I was 3.8 KG ard when I was 8mths old lo.. My wife mus be seriously underfed :bsmilie:

Happy for ya, NNB! :) It won't be long now... Get ready the Champaign bottle and glasses... oops, you don't drink... A bottle of Kickapoo can? :)

Thanks Kreig.. We will pop milk bottles.... :bsmilie:

Also can... but be careful of what you ask for hor... wait you not careful down a jug of Irish Bailey Cream then you know... :bsmilie:

I'll drink bal frm mommy's supply :bsmilie:

Urm.... Truth be told... that ain't anything to laugh about bro, coz sometimes your "service" might be required... dun believe, you can ask your gynae... :angel: So dun any how joke hor... you might be laffing at yourself after that... :bsmilie: (unless you already know about this...)

Bro I meant when I m 8 mths old in the womb..

I premature bb ...
wah... 3.8kg at birth and premature? that's heavy leh...

my cousin was like... 2.5-2.7kg or something... about 3 weeks+ early. I thought most premature babies are wayyy < 3kg at birth.

:dunno:

Sunny Tuesday please :gbounce::gbounce:

5320053808_4e5dea5130_m.jpg

looks like your doll is working. :)
http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/web/home/further_outlook
Can I borrow one for this sat?

Oh no see rain . Doll nt working

Hi Sis, you go for sunset? no rain la.. quite bright at my place here... Good luck..:)

where are you at? It's doggies and kitties parachuting at the south end.... :sweat:

Any lessons today?