[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part X)

better not.. cause it will also show who you were with during those time.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
happy lunching..
hahahaha my mind is a vault... :angel:

happy lunching to you too!

calling 1 or 2 more ppl for studio outing!!!
lai lai lai!
dun shy shy... only stand behind viewfinder.

I try ask Jeremy (fujiwara), see if he wants to bring his lil' daughter along.

Yi Lin, this special for you..;)

Squirrel @ CG
5351377237_3ba32de93a_z.jpg

more can find here: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=832784

so cute!!
BO jio...:cry:

It's ok la... I think part of the fun is going out there and enjoying it as well, not just capturing.

I saw many many spectacular sunrises whilst I was studying in Sydney, sitting on a cliff and watching the sun rise over the Pacific Ocean. This was all before I owned my first camera, so all captured in the brain only :)
But no regrets... :)

I got go for the sunrise this morning. Will post up later. But not really have a gd sunrise. So sian.

This is what I get for today sunrise. Got more in my thread. Any C&C is most welcome. :)

#01.
5353351483_c7032ff071_b.jpg

#02.
5353967526_214e5079a5_b.jpg

Below this want is Sunrise on 13 of Jan 2011

#03. I spot the new member in SunChasersSG. hehe..
5353358381_61550ab973_b.jpg

This is what I get for today sunrise. Got more in my thread. Any C&C is most welcome. :)

#
Below this want is Sunrise on 13 of Jan 2011

#03. I spot the new member in SunChasersSG. hehe..
5353358381_61550ab973_z.jpg

How come Yi Lin's dog become black color??? :sweat:

Jeffrey 0ng said:
This want not his dog la. :sweat::sweat:

How come I change gender to M? Sweat .....

Lol

Out from reservist.... haha
Haha yilin, was juz disturbing ya. :)

Btw zca, who nottie boi? Hehe

Yi Lin, bo catch sunset?

No sun lah ... Still in office :(
Tonight still got last min meeting @ 1130pm ... hopes to end early else sure panda eye for macro 2morro

Never mind ,tomorrow morning I treat you 1pc prata for facial mask..okay? :p

roti_prata.jpg

You need someone to 'handle' your boss??
11:30 is nuts!
Take care.
Hope you get enough rest.

Have a good macro session tomorrow!

To those shooting macro tml, hope u all have a fruitful catch!