[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part X)

i think he meant for future events
Yo Scubagolfer & CT, yes.. my name is down on the list.. but may not be able to go.. kid has orientation and may need to fetch him at 9pm.. :( I will try and make arrangement tonight.. if anyone is free and would like to take over my place.. please let me know..

scubagolfer said:
Most likely .... haha, the rest of sunchasers must be expert ... :bsmilie:

Friday leh... ;)
If tonight I sure ONz!! ;)

Anybody plan to take Thaipusam on 20 Jan.
Know this is not sunchasing .... portraits shooters...

Is that a holiday ?? *wink**wink*

hmmm do not think so :(

Anybody plan to take Thaipusam on 20 Jan.
Know this is not sunchasing .... portraits shooters...

Thaipusam, never tried street/candid before, and i wouldnt mind trying. its a thurs? At night har?

You should start work by then right ?
No OT ;p

Thaipusam, never tried street/candid before, and i wouldnt mind trying. its a thurs? At night har?

Not a good day to chase sun these days :(

Btw when back to that wet place with Jeffrey today , we explore a little bit more.
Actually if walk further down, still got many nice foreground .

What about sunset tml?

Btw when back to that wet place with Jeffrey today , we explore a little bit more.

BO JIO! But i had lessons today also la haha. Kinda tired after lessons, so prolly no sunrise tml. Did you all go beyond the god altar?

Evenings have been horrible last few days. Hope tml ok. But if tml no rain wanna catch?

EDIT: Next time go back the water place i will bring slippers for going into the water.

:thumbsup: to you 2 for determination :)
Any nice shots?

We went the opposite direction from the god altar =)

I was:bigeyes: today ...when i invert my tripod water came out ...quite a lot actually.

tml ...shd be ok

BO JIO! But i had lessons today also la haha. Kinda tired after lessons, so prolly no sunrise tml. Did you all go beyond the god altar?

Evenings have been horrible last few days. Hope tml ok. But if tml no rain wanna catch?

EDIT: Next time go back the water place i will bring slippers for going into the water.

Thanks bro...but no nice shot lah ..
Just newbie shot:)

5330537972_895e50e02d_z.jpg

:thumbsup: to you 2 for determination :)
Any nice shots?

We went the opposite direction from the god altar =)

I was:bigeyes: today ...when i invert my tripod water came out ...quite a lot actually.

tml ...shd be ok

Go home wash loh haha. Everytime i stick the pod in the water i go home use shower head rinse it and sun it one hahahaha. Since you recce liao next time bring us around. We decide sunset location tml? U got my number liao right haha.

Thanks bro...but no nice shot lah ..
Just newbie shot:)

5330537972_895e50e02d_z.jpg

Was trying to shoot these bunch that day, but the wind super strong. End up so blurry hahha

;p u wash or your mum wash :bsmilie:

Go home wash loh haha. Everytime i stick the pod in the water i go home use shower head rinse it and sun it one hahahaha. Since you recce liao next time bring us around. We decide sunset location tml? U got my number liao right haha.