[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VIII)

yeah... this thread is Oxford-standard wan.... hehehehe :bsmilie:
No la, teasing you only. Most comments are made in jest. Don't take it to heart :angel:

You attending the sunchasers outing next saturday?
i think I'm gonna bring my ninja setup and a cooler bag of ice coffee :)
So many seniors... :o I can go hide one corner sia...
* by the way how come I kena referred to as master? oh my goodness... I'm just a nOOb....

dude ya like the holy grail to us... hahahahaha

Yes, I should know that :) .. here also test grammar, so tough.. die la

We all here England very powderful except I've never met anyone yet. :( I always imagine must be very nice people. :)

ZCA - Cannot find the place. I walk and walk until my legs peng sun still cannot find blk 203. In the end take taxi to Esplanade for dinner.

We all here England very powderful except I've never met anyone yet. :( I always imagine must be very nice people. :)

ZCA - Cannot find the place. I walk and walk until my legs peng sun still cannot find blk 203. In the end take taxi to Esplanade for dinner.
really? got see map or not? ;)

it's near Braddell MRT. About 250m walk. I'm here now! :D

hmmm ...Is it very challenging to take group photo ?

it depends who is taking it
For a noob like me, it will be difficult.:sweat:
For a master, piece of cake.:D

Looking forward to your coming SC group photo
;) Should be a piece of cake to you

it depends who is taking it
For a noob like me, it will be difficult.:sweat:
For a master, piece of cake.:D

No la, teasing you only. Most comments are made in jest. Don't take it to heart :angel:

* by the way how come I kena referred to as master? oh my goodness... I'm just a nOOb....
no offence (or is it offense.. or is it....) la!.. but I want talk broken angmoh here la!!!

YES.. looking forward to the SUNCHASERS outing.. make a few more friends.. I bring ice-coffee cans and throw into your cooler bag? .. hehehee

I can learn from you lot.. will not let people rest/hide in corner.. LOL..

then I want special./different. my ENGLAND will best all!!..

My O level english only get B3 leh. Lousy one. Haha

If for CT, he say taking group photo is difficult, for me it will be impossible. :sweat: Organiser never upload his pics?

Bro, your cooler bag can throw in a few cans of beer for akerue and me? :bsmilie:

Looking forward to your coming SC group photo
;) Should be a piece of cake to you
second that!!.. waiting to be lead into battle by CT & Co.!!!

My O level english only get B3 leh. Lousy one. Haha

If for CT, he say taking group photo is difficult, for me it will be impossible. :sweat: Organiser never upload his pics?
Organiser's specialty is organizing, not photography! :)

bro.. it is very near to singapore press holdings... inside that small road at the shell station.