[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VIII)

Now I know who is CT.. go face, got nick :dunno:

After reading further down the thread.. I'm confused.. will just look for RED shirt
Errrr.... That "idiot" in the red adidas polo is not CT :D

Now I know who is CT.. go face, got nick :dunno:

After reading further down the thread.. I'm confused.. will just look for RED shirt

Haha, more followers. So red shirt is not enough already. Take off the red shirt and put it on the tripod, become red flag. Another way to use tripod.

Who is this handsome young man? :cool:
If you had gone to 203@Spring, T.Payoh Nth last night for dinner, you would have sen him!
And not forgetting you would have been able to try some
[shameless advertising=ON]

YUMMY FISH HEAD CURRY!!

[shameless advertising=OFF]

Congratz bert, u have just set the record for the highest flckr views on my account... wohhooo...

hahahahhahaa:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Congratz bert, u have just set the record for the highest flckr views on my account... wohhooo...

hahahahhahaa:bsmilie::bsmilie:

You are sh**ing me bro??!!! :o:bigeyes:

more views than this babe???
5189155284_9b03d15566_m.jpg

cannot be la.

You are sh**ing me bro??!!! :o:bigeyes:

more views than this babe???
5189155284_9b03d15566_m.jpg

cannot be la.

yup, u got more views bro...when i say more, shes not even 1/6 of ya views the sigma shot... ish... u ar an idol... hahahahah

If you had gone to 203@Spring, T.Payoh Nth last night for dinner, you would have sen him!
And not forgetting you would have been able to try some
[shameless advertising=ON]

YUMMY FISH HEAD CURRY!!

[shameless advertising=OFF]

OK.. it is the person at "203@Spring, T.Payoh" .. GOT IT.. leave a space for Kopi in Cooler bag can :)

Sorry CT.. for wrong ID..

Now I need to know what is this "T1004x" weapon!

Just found out: Info attached
Product Description
***Extra central column, can replace the original central part for macro use or put it on top of the original column and make the Max.H 4.30 inch higher;*** ***Could be used in the extreme environment for high temperature +120 Celsius degrees and Low temperature -40 Celsius degrees..

Wonder which camera can take this "high temperature +120 Celsius degrees and Low temperature -40 Celsius degrees" temperature range..!!!

Er. It's the weight, stability, and sturdiness tt makes it good!

thanks! :D
see how long my anti-virus can hold out...

someone went and pass me his D700 (gripped) to hold on H.Raya Haji.... siao liao.... the poison seep further in... :)

haha.. i shall have use the D3s logo instead of D700 on your photo...
den u really siao liao poison deep deep :bsmilie:

Wah suddenly sunchasers thread becum so lively

wah bro... you bad sia... I'm in town these 2 days, then you go near my office :)

Tomorrow who wanna go shoot x'mas lights?
I got class at Orchard. Will start from Centrepoint area around 6pm and walk around.

Wah tempted bro bt jz knocked off.. Tink tml cud be worse :cry:

we gonna have a pool party soon? :bsmilie: so look forward to it.

No we will hv foam party yr end, all sunchasers in their underwear only

I toning my abs very hard nwadays to prep for tt :)