[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VII)

excuses excuses excuses :bsmilie:

But Bert excused becos need to help tk care baby.. lol.. ZCA mai nua la~!!!!!

P.s. Nw i sibeh on.. but in 2 months + time, i might be like u (bert), got time shoot, no time process :sweat:
aiyoh... paiseh...
When you put it that way, it sertainly sounds very 'nua' :D
ok ok give me till tonight!

BTW, hot off the press.. shot last night.. 6 weeks.

5185585441_46724550ec_z.jpg
wah.... so handsome! Like you bro!
exact photocopy sia!

but if I didn't know, I would be :o to find out he was only 6 weeks old... looks bigger than 6 weeks... ;)

hahahaha... all babies are bui bui, so sure look like me.

Thing is, he's got big eyes with double eyelids... came from mommy... lucky not like mine... small small...
he has very expressive eyes :)
so cute!

i realize that I enjoyed Wednesday morning's shoot a lot more. Small group can concentrate a bit more and talk about composition instead of teaching basics.

But still have a wish to 'give something back to community' thru the Newbies Outings. So gotta strike a balance I guess.
Year end is a PITA with regards to weather though.

Saturday mornings I'm usually free for sunrise. Just whether I come looking more or less like panda that's all :)

i realize that I enjoyed Wednesday morning's shoot a lot more. Small group can concentrate a bit more and talk about composition instead of teaching basics.

But still have a wish to 'give something back to community' thru the Newbies Outings. So gotta strike a balance I guess.
Year end is a PITA with regards to weather though.

Saturday mornings I'm usually free for sunrise. Just whether I come looking more or less like panda that's all :)

sleep earlier the night before loh.

Personal post number #888. I will hang around at this number for a while. In the mean, going to buy toto, 4D and big sweep.

27th outing is a go or no go..???

maybe as a small group. Ask NNB. I've been shadowing him the past weekends to shoot. :p I am trying find a date for a Newbie group outing open to all.

wokey. my time to take sunrise is running out, as i just get to know my finalized work schedule... and it doesnt let me breathe...

hmmm think not advisable to go to the popular main shops . But if you were to go into the website below and do a search on eg. 60D , it will list down prices of this pdt @ different shops or online shop .

http://kakaku.com/item/K0000141272/

Seems that is selling 60D at ard 70,000 Yen = $1100 + Cheaper?

I miss Japan ...lovely place

Halo brothers..I'm back..:devil::devil:

Don't try your luck for buying gears at Japan..:nono: The price is almost double at S'pore shop..:o

D7000 body selling @ ¥156,000
60D body selling @ ¥122,000

Not a good place for BBB..:sweatsm:

Newbie waiting .... ;p

27th sunrise can... But as usual I have to leave by 7:15. Shouldn't be a problem since sun rises quite early this time of the year.

Hello Daredevil+Coolthought+Others in TSCC Thread - If there is a outing, can count me in? Newbie in CS and lots more to learn about photography. - ClemC

:sweat:
Wah seh... got how many newbies "stalking" this thread?

CT bro... If you are organizing an outing, as long as suit your schedule can already. You ask everyone whether can make it, by the time you get consensus, it'll be x'mas! :)
Just pick a date and hoot. Got so many sunchasers, sure can find 3 or 4 to help out...

ZerocoolAstra - Not "stalking" la.. One post lead to another, one thread lead to another, then end up in this thread. Guess need to "break into" group and earn trust before being "allowed" to join. ;)

Just free to go walkabout (especially tmr) and feel it will be good to find some kaki.. me usually shoot alone, guess must change a bit..

27th sunrise can... But as usual I have to leave by 7:15. Shouldn't be a problem since sun rises quite early this time of the year.

yesh ar... go dd go dd.. too bad u got to go early huh..

CT bro... If you are organizing an outing, as long as suit your schedule can already. You ask everyone whether can make it, by the time you get consensus, it'll be x'mas! :)
Just pick a date and hoot. Got so many sunchasers, sure can find 3 or 4 to help out...

yah bro CT just pick a date, rather than u keep pondering when.... :)

[SunChasersSG] Sunrise outing @ The Promontory MBS on 27th November 2010

Wah tio stunned, so striking blue..:bigeyes: