[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VI)

Dear All and Sunchasers,

My Dad, my family and myself would like to thank all for your kind thoughts and concerns.

THANK YOU ALL.

Yeah little one, pull urself together and continue ur pursuit towards ur passion in tis field. :)

Wah kaoz.. Today sibeh Blues..

Stil at office.. nt gd day for me e least..

Act hor brudder.. i wish the haze cud hv stay abit longer (haven hv enuff of long exposure..) :sweatsm:
You like the "heavenly diffuser" eh? ;)

Hmm, me in the morning only :embrass:
Maybe we'll meet at 4am? :sweat:

keep the time for your 老婆大人 :)
shall see you guys in next tcss session or anyone going for the nikon molest session?
can't wait to lay the hand on the D7000 :kiss:

Dear All and Sunchasers,

My Dad, my family and myself would like to thank all for your kind thoughts and concerns.

THANK YOU ALL.

take care and all the best for the exam :)

latest list...

:sweat: Some added from the other thread... :sweat:

======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) quizesilver
5) Smiles88
6) coolthought and shadow
7) JZ

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ
x4) scubagolfer
x5) chilicrab1
x6) bitez

latest list...

:sweat: Some added from the other thread... :sweat:

======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) quizesilver
5) Smiles88
6) coolthought and shadow
7) JZ

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ
x4) scubagolfer
x5) chilicrab1
x6) bitez
x7) skylover

anyone able to contact Dingeroo?
He order the cs t-shirt and has yet to collect. http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6619751&postcount=110

Note number 3. however, just a caution to anyone. Please don't discuss this beyond anything that might cause your deregistration k.

tryin' to contact him too.
Give him a bit more time.
If the deadline for #3 gets near and he still hasn't collected, could you (or someone) remind me? I shall PM either nightwolf75 or Simon and see what can be done to avoid the 'dangerous' outcome. Perhaps I'll just buy the allocated t-shirt.

maybe, one of us can help to collect on his behalf.
I have already pm dream merchant and simon.
Dream merchant will help to put this up to the admin.

tryin' to contact him too.
Give him a bit more time.
If the deadline for #3 gets near and he still hasn't collected, could you (or someone) remind me? I shall PM either nightwolf75 or Simon and see what can be done to avoid the 'dangerous' outcome. Perhaps I'll just buy the allocated t-shirt.

I don't mind paying for it if he doesn't want it anymore. I think I am about the same size as him. Maybe bro, can you send a note to Simon, that you will collect for him if so far no news?

mod nightwolf75 said deadline for collecting the t-shirt is this week (by right), and I should notify them if I'm unable to pick it up by the end of the week.

keep the time for your 老婆大人 :)
shall see you guys in next tcss session or anyone going for the nikon molest session?
can't wait to lay the hand on the D7000 :kiss:

me and DD will be there..

Me, NNB, and DD123 will all chope one... :bsmilie:

i jealous..... :cry:

How can?? When the Molestation session was announced I put big notice sign in poisonous thread but you didn't wanna join leh?... :) Somore I thought you'd be interested...

didn't wanna go and fight crowd, but still jealous ;)

mwahahahaha....