[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VI)

Wah.. Nw in office maciam in genting... So lomantic :heart:

Tml who wan shoot sunrise with no horizon? :bsmilie:

Long exposures will b nice :heart:

Kuhahaha.. Storing power.. Sibeh bz at work.. Tink todae nt possible ... Tml will pia n chiong :devil:

When u gg bro?

Today working OT for UAT. Probably tomorrow also... opens at 11am, I might go camp there at 10:30am. See if got discount diapers and formula milk powder.

so where, where there is a "strong" subject foreground which will be clear to contrast nicely with the disappearing soft foreground.:)
Ya lo.. because of the haze so difficult to think where...:dunno:

Haze...may be a good time to catch "Jesus Rays"

MGohzxc said:
Hello Uncle Albert, what is Jesus Rays ?

I assume something like the photo below, Manita... :)

4073163669_bae8c23f56.jpg

Dig out the list again in case anyone else can make it :)

=======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) quizesilver (this time round die die must make it liao!!! , next day going malacca. so shld be free)
5) Smiles88
6) coolthought and shadow

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) Akerue

Oh Ok wa.. that is nice.
Oh Uncle ZCA, you never post the group outing photo. Have not seen it yet.
paiseh paiseh... Yesterday felt a bit terrible with the haze affecting my breathing. Decided to have an early night.

I need to find one quiet corner at work to post the photo... :)
A bit dangerous to post on my office desktop :) many people walk here walk there :)

paiseh paiseh... Yesterday felt a bit terrible with the haze affecting my breathing. Decided to have an early night.

I need to find one quiet corner at work to post the photo... :)
A bit dangerous to post on my office desktop :) many people walk here walk there :)

Oh Ok Ok...........Ssshhhhhh................;)

=======================
TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) quizesilver (this time round die die must make it liao!!! , next day going malacca. so shld be free)
5) Smiles88
6) coolthought and shadow

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC
x2) Akerue
x3) 雅各士 - ジェイコブ