[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part VI)

TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha?

:angel:

See how. Trying to get my PMP certification so mugging a lot, in addition to still trying to move out of my old place, plus still trying to move into my new place :cry:

If last minute can hollowman I let you know? ;)

TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha

Ok the list is
1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) quizesilver (this time round die die must make it liao!!! , next day going malacca. so shld be free)

==== possible 'hollow-men' ====
x1) WC

TCSS/makan session on 04 Nov (thur) @ T P Nth zi cha, 7:30pm onwards.

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
4) quizesilver (this time round die die must make it liao!!! , next day going malacca. so shld be free)

x1) WC

:bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes:
So much catchup to do!!!
Wat did i miss????
hahahh where did you MIA to?
What have you missed? A LOT OF POISONING, that's what!

Not sure how long you've been missing, but DD123 Jr has been welcomed to this world! :)
daddy standing by to pass down the d300s to him already.... kekeke.

SPH dividend before x'mas... can buy myself the SB700 as pressie :D

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
5) Smiles88

x1) WC

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
5) Smiles88
6) coolthought and shadow

x1) WC

1) ZCA
2) DD123
3) NNB
5) Smiles88
6) coolthought and shadow

x1) WC
x2) Akerue

Kelvin,

Hows sunchasing yest evening? show some pics leh

HELLO..... SUNCHASERS... GOOD AFTERNOON..

Wa...very bd weather. So so hazy. So really cannot chase the sun. Can't even see it.:(

we should include family members as well? BBQ is nicer on weekend (more time), but most need to have family time... so best compromise is to combine BBQ time and family time :)

Wa.. GOOD !:thumbsup: I can bring potato chips..:)

Kelvin,

Hows sunchasing yest evening? show some pics leh
who's Kelvin? ;)

you referring to me, right?
I was busying explaining ND filters to people. And someone borrowed my tripod, so I didn't get much chance to shoot... :embrass:

I think our Lil' Miss Sunshine got some nice LE shots.

who's Kelvin? ;)

you referring to me, right?
I was busying explaining ND filters to people. And someone borrowed my tripod, so I didn't get much chance to shoot... :embrass:

I think our Lil' Miss Sunshine got some nice LE shots.

Group photo ???