[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part V)

Looks like you have to hire a crew instead!

Looking for volunteers :bsmilie:

hahahaha. That's good that she likes to keep things clean.

I was actually surprised that some girls can leave their homes/rooms in a filthy/messy state and not be bothered by it!

Oh. Hahaha... I think more coz her mom kept pestering her to clean this and that.

Can help clean my house ? Mine 2 months never clean ...

:rolleyes:

oh no... when did you plan this portrait shoot? Must let me know leh... I go hide somewhere... :D

wah dont like lah, u my exclusive model...~~!!
hehehe..

BRos, if u were me, a new ballhead or get the billingham...??

wah dont like lah, u my exclusive model...~~!!
hehehe..

BRos, if u were me, a new ballhead or get the billingham...??

Do the MARKINS dance!!! :cheergal::cheergal::cheergal: Baldhead baldhead baldhead! :sweatsm:

haiya... everytime markins only.... hahahahahahaha

wildcat still cleaning up ar...??

photoclam cheaper la...
:devil:

cheaper by a few hundreds, but still over 1k for the gear head...

currently i got my sights on the Markins Q3 or the RRS BH40...

but singapore can only order the RRS no physical shop selling it....

cheaper by a few hundreds, but still over 1k for the gear head...

currently i got my sights on the Markins Q3 or the RRS BH40...

but singapore can only order the RRS no physical shop selling it....

Wah... eyeing on them already... pretend get shocked somemore... :rolleyes: :bsmilie:

Edit: Go Markins Go! :cheergal::cheergal::cheergal: Go Markins Go!

Where is our bro Chilicrab1..? Since a week no sound no news on here..:think:

In hiding after meeting the original ChilliCrab! And she's a spicy girl!

get the manfrotto 410 loh.

nothin against manfotto, just never been a fan of it...

Wah... eyeing on them already... pretend get shocked somemore... :rolleyes: :bsmilie:

Edit: Go Markins Go! :cheergal::cheergal::cheergal: Go Markins Go!

where got pretend i got weak heart, think thurs i got look see look see than BBB...

(wah weekend burnt liao again... work work work work....)

Ok, As I say I also like to shoot portrait.Maybe indoor and outdoor.
So everyone is talking about the Tokina 116 f2.8 and I also think the Canon 10-22 f3.5-5.6
For portrait and Landscape
But I think the Tokina is quite good because of the Aperture.

So what is your advice. You all can advice on this and have to go sleep now. School tomorrow.
Goodnight.:angel::angel:

Ok, As I say I also like to shoot portrait.Maybe indoor and outdoor.
So everyone is talking about the Tokina 116 f2.8 and I also think the Canon 10-22 f3.5-5.6
For portrait and Landscape
But I think the Tokina is quite good because of the Aperture.

So what is your advice. You all can advice on this and have to go sleep now. School tomorrow.
Goodnight.:angel::angel:

one of the main reason Tokina was a better choice was because it could perform better indoor and in low lightings..

Hihihi,

Today missed 1 target for 1st SAR21 experience (out of 30 rounds)

43 hrs to Out-pro... hohoho.... :devil: