[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part V)

Don't buy so fast. I haven't even bought my pram, car seat and cot. Buying this weekend..

Don't go siao BBB... take you time bro.

BTW you can look at McLaren prams... I think Joshua is using those... price is just like the sports car also...

No la.. Got time n gd lobang den grab Liao lo.. Dun like dilly dally leh..

I dun like mclaren man

Prefer classier models like maxi-cosi or quiny :)

http://www.maclarenbaby.com/ is the one to go for... :bsmilie:

Or you can go for this one:

Curio.jpg

From Curio.

I getting maxi-cosi with the baby seat that sit up to 12 mths old most likely

Den get another car seat frm 12 months on :devil:

Aiyo brother relax first don't so kang cheong to buy many baby things..
You may start to do some reaserch and go thru all the baby shop for comparing the $$..

I know at Kaki Bukit have a few of baby shop selling good & reasonable price compare with those branded shop such as Mxxxxxcare, KxxxPxxxx..:thumbsup:

Yeah bro... I jus back frm that place... Got sone stuff like sterliser, milk bottles, baby wipes, etc..

Now at a loss at which breast pump brand to buy

overdrive or turbo drive?? ;p

Nah, neither... best use afterburner... mach 3 :bsmilie:

Soccer team times 2, plus reserves and referees to boot... After that, prepare wheel chair and hair colouring dye of choice...

Nah, neither... best use afterburner... mach 3 :bsmilie:

Soccer team times 2, plus reserves and referees to boot... After that, prepare wheel chair and hair colouring dye of choice...

then next time he will be driving a mini bus ard cause too many son le :D :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yeah bro... I jus back frm that place... Got sone stuff like sterliser, milk bottles, baby wipes, etc..

Now at a loss at which breast pump brand to buy

get those that operate on motor pump so that milk can be expressed quickly and comfortably, especially when the 4 month maternity is over and you wanted your baby to be continued nourished by nature best formula for a year. Do expect to pay at least 300 for it. IMHO, the $$ saved from buying formula milk and a stronger immunity repay this amount many times over.

5035965775_a55151d6a7_b.jpg

Handheld pano stitch....
deja vu

When is your turn..:sweatsm:
This whole thread become baby talk now har? :bsmilie:
I cannot participate in this "conversation". So sad :cry:

Don't talk about the "making babies" part hor. This forum is rated G wan. hehehe

get those that operate on motor pump so that milk can be expressed quickly and comfortably, especially when the 4 month maternity is over and you wanted your baby to be continued nourished by nature best formula for a year. Do expect to pay at least 300 for it. IMHO, the $$ saved from buying formula milk and a stronger immunity repay this amount many times over.

My sentiments exactly.. Electric Pump we are talking abt here..
Our budget is set at $800.. looking at Medela nw.. :)