[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part V)

hihi all.

haven't been around.... first thing I see is wildcat turning into DOM with camera?:bsmilie:
staying off for a bit since I can't help it, when I see an outing as there is more important things to do for now.

I look forward for the first Archi Urban shoot taken over by Dingeroo when I'm properly back.

Great to see NNB producing numerous series of shoot...

No.....

u r 変態(hentai)オジサン(ojisan) which literally means the same :bsmilie:

There goes my reputation :rolleyes:

hihi all.

haven't been around.... first thing I see is wildcat turning into DOM with camera?:bsmilie:
staying off for a bit since I can't help it, when I see an outing as there is more important things to do for now.

I look forward for the first Archi Urban shoot taken over by Dingeroo when I'm properly back.

So how are preparations for you?

Brian,

Me and my wife at Harbour Front Kopitiam today, and guess who I saw lunching down a bowl of fish soup? Didn't wanna interrupt coz she's with her colleagues - no point, since I'm a complete stranger to her, whilst you've made her super famous on CS liao... :bsmilie:

His 老婆大人? Haha

Brian,

Me and my wife at Harbour Front Kopitiam today, and guess who I saw lunching down a bowl of fish soup? Didn't wanna interrupt coz she's with her colleagues - no point, since I'm a complete stranger to her, whilst you've made her super famous on CS liao... :bsmilie:

Oh ok...:sweat: so she's honest abt her eating healthy for our baby :bsmilie::bsmilie:

hihi all.

What happened to u? MIA soooo long..

Jia lat... pano shots from Bedok, first and last shot two different sun :sweat:

start - nice graduated colouring
DSC_5876.JPG

end - big yolk visible
DSC_5886.JPG

Dunno which sun to leave out :embrass: maybe see which one PTGui decide on.. haha.

Fwah... so no need to stalk BnS for D700 already :bsmilie:

D7000 specs make it almost a Dxxx series... I wonder what they will do for D300s replacement? drop in a FX sensor???

What happened to u? MIA soooo long..

so paiseh to MIA... but hor... when I see outing...I just want to join....when I see you capture so many wonderful photos.... hand becomes very itchy and wanted to shoot.... gotta go cold turkey for a bit.....important things to settle first...

Good luck!!!

Hey guys, I started a discussion in private in Facebook. Please look at it, especially bro DD.

Bro, pics of SB-700 are leaked!!!

And bro... D7000 looks freaking solid... can fight with the D300s... :cry:

Most pro getting that as a lightweight alternative to my FX :devil:

hope can meter with AIS lenses :lovegrin:

Oh, take care man