[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part IV)

oh yah.. my bad. i was in the area both day and night yest, still deeply engrossed at the great light of Mandai area yest :sweat:

wah how come you were there so long? You mean you went for sunrise, then went off and then went back for sunset... wah... ~salute~!!

Nah, i went mor at sembawang beach and went back evening again to Upper seletar :)

SALUTE! :)

bro, do you play any sports?

I know you probably can bench-press more than my bodyweight la ;) but anything else? pool, badminton, tennis, etc?

Probably Upper Seletar Reservoir. Going with r00ki3 for early morning sunrise. He needs to break fast before he can think properly so I'm still waiting for details.

Oh, early morning I don't think I can make it. Was thinking of just taking 1/2 day p.m off and join you guys in town area or something.

it's officially friday already... still no final decision.. I guess meow meow is gonna be tidying up his room :)

Yeah, maybe... :bsmilie:
If afternoon I might still be able to take 1/2 day to join ;)

Yeah, maybe... :bsmilie:
If afternoon I might still be able to take 1/2 day to join ;)
I was also waiting to see if any decision made for friday evening... maybe can "pop by" mah.... hor? ;)

Yup...looks like not 'on' liao..
Bro you go Germany how long?
almost 3 weeks... but visiting many cities, which is both good and bad I guess... Will bring my gears, but don't know if I have enough time to really soak in the sights and sounds.
after come back for 1 week plus, will go for ICT... :) hehehehe pretty much whole sept I MIA... :)

SALUTE! :)

bro, do you play any sports?

I know you probably can bench-press more than my bodyweight la ;) but anything else? pool, badminton, tennis, etc?

soccer~! but i doubt i can run as fast or ooutlast the entire match becos age has catch up :sweatsm:

wah... if you striker, I also dare not mark you, wait kena flattened! :D

I like soccer too! Unfortunately I have "2 left feet" hahahahaa :bsmilie:

wah... if you striker, I also dare not mark you, wait kena flattened! :D

I like soccer too! Unfortunately I have "2 left feet" hahahahaa :bsmilie:

since most here like soccer, why dont have a kick around any day soon, rather than everytime tcss & poisoning session very unhealthy, hahahahahahahha:nono:

:sweat:

anyway tmr heading down Lower Seletar (Yishun stadium that side one) with r00ki3, should reach around 6.30am. Anyone interested welcome to try to find us. If you can. Good luck :devil:

I will be there. See you all there. Been away too long...

Aiyo..."Uncles"...you all are polluting a pure 11-yr-old's mind...tsk tsk :nono:
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

MGohzxc, this is a good idea...Get Boss DD123 to agree to this.. ;p
otherwise, the slots always get snatch up before you reached home from school...
Sometimes, I also miss it..^^

Aiyoh... I am not Boss la. The real boss of SunChasers is bro ZCA..

And the way we do outings, is the outing organizer of that particular outing will make the decisions lor.

since most here like soccer, why dont have a kick around any day soon, rather than everytime tcss & poisoning session very unhealthy, hahahahahahahha:nono:

If it's on, im in!!!;)