[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part IV)

SunChasersSG meet-up and TCSS session,

Date/Time: Sunday 29 Aug, tentatively 11am - 1pm

come 'ye, come 'ye......

actually this is a thinly veil poisoning session....
can't come.... but enjoy opening up DD123 goodies bag.;)

come 'ye, come 'ye......

bro u need a hug before u fly away... :bsmilie:
Sunday schedule set... morning drop by beat people die @ henderson wave bridge den tcss @ raffles place... timing & location swee swee.... :sweatsm:

I very reclusive nowadays... only post here, the outing photo thread and in D90 thread... no mood to help newbies... hehehehe.

So *down* ah? :bsmilie:
Where you flying to? for re-service is it?
Anyway, can't join u all...no chance to see what interesting stuffs DD123 bought back.
Got "beat people die" session in the morning, then after that got something on liao...:cry:

So *down* ah? :bsmilie:
Where you flying to? for re-service is it?
Anyway, can't join u all...no chance to see what interesting stuffs DD123 bought back.
Got "beat people die" session in the morning, then after that got something on liao...:cry:
work trip.... Germany :)

You're in very capable hands with Jacobs and gang for the LPR sunrise outing! :)
I hope to bring back nice photos!

You're in very capable hands with Jacobs and gang for the LPR sunrise outing! :)

Yeah ...looking forward to the session :)
Wow...Germany....nice...pork kuckles...
haha...
and the Germany is a pretty place too...do take lots of photos :)

Enjoy your Germany trip bro. Have fun and take some nice pics ;)

Yeah ...looking forward to the session :)
Wow...Germany....nice...pork kuckles...
haha...
and the Germany is a pretty place too...do take lots of photos :)

Enjoy your Germany trip bro. Have fun and take some nice pics ;)

thanks everyone!

oh by the way, I found an interesting sun-chart for Singapore, which helps to track the path of the sun from dawn to dusk. Coupled with an accurate map (I find mighty minds map to be pretty accurate), you can predict when the sun will be over a certain direction.

For example, the PIE (west-bound) from that overhead bridge is about 5 degrees south of due west. So, based on the chart, about mid-Oct to November, and again from about late-Jan to early-March would be appropriate timing for sunset directly over the PIE.

Now that's making use of science for art! :)

wah... the outing for LPR fill up so fast ar? can 'faster' abit 1 leh. no chance to join liao. haha

fri beh sai le.. cant stay too late..

Hw abt Sun afternoon (2 hrs)? Tentatively 12-2pm, makan cum TCSS session..

Albert/Bernard/or any of the rest interested in joining us, can ur make it?

Sorry bro.. 11.30am meeting solemnizer to finalize some stuffs. After that I see whether CEO wants but if you say Burger King, she will :complain: or I will join after lunch. Heh.

Who wants to shoot tomorrow arh? I on leave. :vhappy:

come 'ye, come 'ye......

Possible to join in?
Have a fun and photo filled trip at germany bro

Sorry bro.. 11.30am meeting solemnizer to finalize some stuffs. After that I see whether CEO wants but if you say Burger King, she will :complain: or I will join after lunch. Heh.

Okie.. see hw, most likely i wont stay aft 2pm, else my CEO turn to :complain: :sweatsm:

can go somewhere healthier if BK is objectionable...
the food court is quite good too. Democratic.... Eat what you choose... :)