[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part III)

Hope Bro DD can logon and help close this thread should our posting in this thread reaches #999!

Question: Which is the fastest thing on Earth?

Put your answers here, and I'll tell you tomorrow evening.

TIP: Zone of Repugnance!

Question: Which is the fastest thing on Earth?

Put your answers here, and I'll tell you tomorrow evening.

TIP: Zone of Repugnance!

Of course it's the well-known hat thrower fungus... well-known by google that is ;p

PS. i think the question should be changed to fastest living thing. Otherwise the answer would be light :sweat:. Pretty sure light is faster than any fungus :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Good morning. Yes, if we hit 980-something posts, someone else just go start a new one :thumbsup:

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE! HAPPY SUN CHASING TODAY!!!

SUNCHASED VIEW

landscape15.jpg

You guys remember the issue Adrian (Korbidp3k) had with the fireworks he took with his friend?

Was just watching a documentary on Mio titled "Invisible Worlds", where they used a ultra high speed camera to shoot a fireworks, the resulting slowed down images remarkably seemed to be exactly like what Adrian had captured.

Why did his friend got a smooth one is something to ponder upon.

Just blurring the issue on the already murky water of the fireworks question.

Peace out!

PS: This flu is killing me ...
HAHAHA! See? I told you all!! :D

For now. But when i show the pictures, won't be anymore. :bsmilie:

Now i wish i had bought the ND400. Or at least try to get an advance on my b'day present, the Lee filter set. :cry:

ND400 power sia... ~drool~ ;p
hehehehehee sorry I beat you to it! :)

ND400 power sia... ~drool~ ;p
hehehehehee sorry I beat you to it! :)

No prob, i think you will put it to good use more than me. But envy that you got the "special" ND400 which contains the power of NNB!!! :bsmilie:

Went out today but the sky was overcast!!! Cannot make my dramatic end-of-days look! :cry:

Weather forecast for the whole week is cloudy with rain. Sigh...

No prob, i think you will put it to good use more than me. But envy that you got the "special" ND400 which contains the power of NNB!!! :bsmilie:

Went out today but the sky was overcast!!! Cannot make my dramatic end-of-days look! :cry:

got his magic touch issit? hehehe... yeah... :D

Yeah boring sky..

try to make sth out of it today though... :sweat:

4911689775_eca37fc9e5_z.jpg

Itching to go shoot sunrise tomorrow ... but looks like the weather isn't cooperating.

Hope Bro DD can logon and help close this thread should our posting in this thread reaches #999!

No worries, I am here still...

Freaking hot weather. Melting already....

Itching to go shoot sunrise tomorrow ... but looks like the weather isn't cooperating.
i need my sleep.... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......
Really really exhausted after my badminton game today.... wah lau. Run until legs become jelly... :(

Just wanna vent my frustration about the whole G&O threads.... to me it's a really silly idea to have to create 2 threads for one outing. Then now I want to post some notice also dunno post in which thread... si beh sian...

I suppose notices go into the G&O thread proper. Actually i don't understand what the mod has done. Did he unite both threads as one in G&O or made your kopitiam one redundant? :dunno: