[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part III)

Depends also on the maturity of both sides lah. Yes, I have seen and encountered too many affairs turned sour because of mis-comm.

If both sides matured, chances are, it will turn into a small matter and soon forgotten.

The problem is not everyone is THAT matured... and you can throw the age factor out the window... :bsmilie:

Too high profile maybe.. with my gear and built... hahahahaha..

Okie, thats cheeky.... but I didnt get to use my tripod at all~!!!!!

1 shot above and the only other shot when they insisted pls dont take any more, i boh hui and took this

4902661481_90a350c8bf.jpg

2 shots -1 and 0EV handheld..

sign.. wonder when's the next best time to go bk again, advice??:angel:

Bro, last time I had Newbies Outing at Central (Clarke Quay), I actually submitted a form to the mall's management leh... coz I was anticipating problems if the guard came up and saw 18 of us at the carpark with the big-ass DSLRs shooting away, even if we weren't shooting anything of commercial value.
Management approved no problem, and the evening was smooth sailing... :)
Something to consider :)

Bro, last time I had Newbies Outing at Central (Clarke Quay), I actually submitted a form to the mall's management leh... coz I was anticipating problems if the guard came up and saw 18 of us at the carpark with the big-ass DSLRs shooting away, even if we weren't shooting anything of commercial value.

I spoke to "management" at Gateway over the phone before. Supposedly. Want to really meet them face to face one of these days. Maybe I will drop in their office.

Very happy, my wife is now modifying the 4"x6" filter pouch for me to make it smaller. I see half the work done.. sibeh sweee..........

You guys forgot the moment important secret weapon... invite the most attractive XMM you can find... otherwise, decoys won't last long... :bsmilie:

Not need, all guards freaking old uncles.. jus ask wildcat dresses up as one, they will probaby get mesmerized:bsmilie:

If we have 6 people, 1 person in each position and shoot at the same time, don't think they have enough guards to chase us all :bsmilie:

tats the whole idea.. so who's gg to try this out? :bsmilie:

I spoke to "management" at Gateway over the phone before. Supposedly. Want to really meet them face to face one of these days. Maybe I will drop in their office.

On Bros, that might be jus workable.. but to do that on each single outing will be quite sianz..Why cant they understand, we are giving them free publicity? although they wont know a thing or two whether we are shooting for commercial purposes.. okie.. back to square one.... :sweatsm:

How cheap u want? brother price, knock off 5 bucks for u lar... btw u bor high stops ND meh?

I also dun have!!! :cry:

Where did you get the ND400 and how much? :think:

This thread is becoming a mini B & S section ......

Anybody selling their Big Stopper :lovegrin:
My Q number must be last amongst sunchasers :(

On Bros, that might be jus workable.. but to do that on each single outing will be quite sianz..Why cant they understand, we are giving them free publicity? although they wont know a thing or two whether we are shooting for commercial purposes.. okie.. back to square one.... :sweatsm:

Sorry, actually what I meant was, I talked to someone supposedly from "management" (although I suspect maybe it's just someone from head of security) and still got turned down.