[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

lol :thumbsup::thumbsup:
no wonder i didn't strike toto... i dun have have that color...

Ergo, you must start loving red... :devil:

time to paint my car red.... CHILI CRAB red... :bsmilie:

Go for iridescent red, one of what they call "KANDIE" colours... Certain angle it becomes purple, another angle you see magenta, then orange then red again... :thumbsup::thumbsup:

If your car is FUGLY, people will still turn their heads to look one... :bsmilie:

Remember one of the Ferrari F1 cars that Iceman drove a few years back? Similar to THAT kind of red.

I don't think I can bring myself to "vandalize" my car like that... :D

Waaaaa all now going for lucky red color liao!!! wooooo

Lad, do you know where I can get iridescent red or purplish iridescent vinyl rolls? I'm looking to get a roll... (I'm not your competitor, I'm a direct user)

Anyway, finally, I will be planning for a shoot sometime in Oct or Nov.
As discussed with ZCA before, it will be a car shoot at a nice location. Still images instead of video. Since, this is my first organised shoot, I will keep the number small and probably only open to the SunChaserSG members for this first one and see how it goes.

To all SunChaserSG members who like to have nice images of their car....you still have time to repaint your car in the colour you always wanted or just simply get that dream car.....

make sure get your painting done before October.

The basic plan is this, we will assemble at 6am. Start shooting at 630am and till about 9am. This way we will get nice silhouette of your vehicle and as well as a nice colour glow off the car surface when the sun is up.

PS. and the usual poisoning session after the shoot....

make sure get your painting done before October.

The basic plan is this, we will assemble at 6am. Start shooting at 630am and till about 9am. This way we will get nice silhouette of your vehicle and as well as a nice colour glow off the car surface when the sun is up.

PS. and the usual poisoning session after the shoot....

:thumbsup: looking forward the outing :)

bro ZCA,
may be can find some good lobang on car painting in SIN 2010

Lad, do you know where I can get iridescent red or purplish iridescent vinyl rolls? I'm looking to get a roll... (I'm not your competitor, I'm a direct user)

The biggest company, you know who la. Teck Seng. Go there and get lor.

BTW I am very seldom there also. You can just call them, or walk in.

The biggest company, you know who la. Teck Seng. Go there and get lor.

BTW I am very seldom there also. You can just call them, or walk in.

You may think I know, but I don't! :bsmilie: I use the vinyls for different purposes. Thanks for the help, lad!

Just found out website, thanks!

You may think I know, but I don't! :bsmilie: I use the vinyls for different purposes. Thanks for the help, lad!

Just found out website, thanks!

T.S. is the biggest wholesaler of adhesive sheeting and sticker in Singapore. They have a number of brands there too, like Oracal, 3M, Oyama... etc. You can even get gaffer tape and carbon fiber adhesive sheeting there (cheaper than mass sales). and of course all kinds of double side tapes, masking tapes, and box tapes, etc.

Take your pick.

BTW, guys... check out my new website. C&C please....

Click the 2nd link in my signature... Thanks!

Nice. Menu bar, color and accessibility to all links are user friendly.

Whole layout is good. If possible the 1 to your photo category in my opinion, instead of clicking back to view maybe can haf a menu bar at the side when mouse over then click directly from the side. like eg. left hand side. :cool:

I like your quote: You don't take photograph. You ask, quietly, borrow it... :thumbsup:

Nice. Menu bar, color and accessibility to all links are user friendly.

Whole layout is good. If possible the 1 to your photo category in my opinion, instead of clicking back to view maybe can haf a menu bar at the side when mouse over then click directly from the side. like eg. left hand side. :cool:

hmmm... ok. I try to add that later...

You all should try it out also. It is quite easy to make one. And it is free.