Jacobs POWER! :thumbsup:
Gooda! Too bad I not into macro. I see those insects I feel itchy all over.
Jacobs POWER! :thumbsup:
Haha, pic too small leh, cannot really enjoy ....
this one haven charge, u wil receive my invoice soon.. muahahha.. :sticktong
Wah phiang, i posed for u per request for u to take my muscle on tt day i haven charge u, u hv the cheek to ask from me somemore? :bsmilie:
yah i know, i guess 99 % of ur shots is me.. most of the time i see u point ur cam at me:sweat:
ok ok.. Kit shd be damn proud of u, putting spirit leveller into gd use even in wedding photography~!!! muahahaha.. :sweatsm:
i think i know which one is wildcat, hahahahhaa...
I was also kaypoh kaypoh, but the huge crowds were an instant turn-off. In the end I chatted a bit with frans84 and bananadiver at the back of the queue. I made use of my height by standing on the planter box. Got bird's eye view
LOL... nt me hor *point finger at wildcat*
i only interested in taking XMM.. err.. i mean.. my wife...
going for hot hot spicy laksa... watch out my food thread... lol
Wah lau, just met Kit after TaBao lunch back to office to eat, turn out his office is very close to my like 100 metres away .....![]()
lol... here the bigger bowl... hehe u r big eater ;p
![]()
hahahaha. Still must see? I think of the insects and the environment, and I feel sweaty and itchy
wah... looks devilish. Never use external flash and softbox har? tsk tsk tsk... no no no...
Where? Where? I like the Kelantan Road laksa, but today confirm cannot eat. Already on MC for stomach problems.
lol... here the bigger bowl... hehe u r big eater ;p
![]()
Yeah, wait I dig out my photos first. Today still at home. Tired. Then yesterday stomach problems until night time. This morning woke up decide go MC. But still working from home till now haven't had breakfast or lunch yet. Biang.
Haha.. I was also chatting with them. I knew frans84 back when there was another group whom I no longer join them.
hot hot spicy laksa for raining, tasted no poison, eat and didn't LS
![]()
Wah lau, just met Kit after TaBao lunch back to office to eat, turn out his office is very close to my like 100 metres away .....![]()
:nono:
hmm.. unhealthy.. i see liao i :ipuke:
LOL
lol... bro wat u eat to grow so many muscle?![]()
Me too. Next time got cockroach, I will dial NNB number to catch them. All-purpose friend, good for everything!
lol... bro wat u eat to grow so many muscle?![]()
anyone got sunday time... wonder y more n more people wake up early to chase the sun :dunno:
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_557498.html