[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

Urgh. Just found out I got shingles. :sweat:

Meow meow, sorry to hear that. You need lots of rest. So stay away from work and the camera. Rest, recuperate, and get back your cattiness before coming out again.

And make sure you get lots of tender loving care, from whoever you want. Either NNB or your girlfriend ... (who ever rocks your boat).

Just make sure you are not online past midnite, and wake up past 9am. Hehehehe.

Get well soon!

Too late:

4827245476_769a1d4290_z.jpg

:sweat:

No old people or pregnant ladies or young kids there laaar. :sticktong

found what?

your 'A grade' collection? :D

Hmm... I don't mind getting some 'A grade' to catch up on while I am homebound.

Meow meow, sorry to hear that. You need lots of rest. So stay away from work and the camera. Rest, recuperate, and get back your cattiness before coming out again.

And make sure you get lots of tender loving care, from whoever you want. Either NNB or your girlfriend ... (who ever rocks your boat).

Just make sure you are not online past midnite, and wake up past 9am. Hehehehe.

Get well soon!

One thing I will miss is that I am not supposed to meet my gf coz she hasn't had chicken pox before. So weird, her niece was staying over at her place and supposed to have chicken pox and she hasn't had CP (chicken pox, not Cathay Photo) so by right, she should get it already. So bo pian, have to make do with NNB and his 'A grade' collections.

Oh I thought stay home means I get to be online past midnight and before 9am. :p

One thing I will miss is that I am not supposed to meet my gf coz she hasn't had chicken pox before. So weird, her niece was staying over at her place and supposed to have chicken pox and she hasn't had CP (chicken pox, not Cathay Photo) so by right, she should get it already. So bo pian, have to make do with NNB and his 'A grade' collections.

Oh I thought stay home means I get to be online past midnight and before 9am. :p

Get well soon meow meow!

No old people or pregnant ladies or young kids there laaar. :sticktong

Hmm... I don't mind getting some 'A grade' to catch up on while I am homebound.

heheheh you'll have to ask him... but if you can't meet him (quarantine, remember?), then how to have any "transaction"?

anyway, take care and get well soon! :)
Wear a spacesuit and go out photographing??? :D

Cum on bro, lets go shoot macro~!!!!

Actually they say this lens is as good as the 135 DC when shootinng portraits also..

lets go shoot XMM ~!!!!! :devil::devil:

For this BBB virus can only affect Jacobs ..... haha

Anyway, NNB, you one of the 4 who won TOTO right :bigeyes:

10K post outing when ah ..... my outlook keep prompting me every morning very irritating leh, help finish the task ...

heheheh you'll have to ask him... but if you can't meet him (quarantine, remember?), then how to have any "transaction"?

Bubble boy!!!! :bsmilie:

Excited to see how it fair on FX (and hw it match up to Nikon's own best.. "the AFD 200 micro f4") - Cant wait to bring outfield soon... :lovegrin:

4837397941_303d242bd9_z.jpg

Waaaa laauuuuuuuuu

Sibeh Sweeeeeeeeee.....

No wonder now you no longer show your equipment in your signature. List too long liao.

Make me gian all over again for a Viogtlander 58mm/1.4 Nokton SL-II.... *drooooool*. Last time I got over it after buying the N50/1.4 from you. First time I met you, that time. LOL.

virus coming back...

Bro, i saw in other thread, you sold your 70-200 ar?

bro, get well soon, may the god bless you...

hope it wasn't the BBB virus mutated to CP or TKF at later stage... blame the poison king here :p

Lost... What transaction? Someone enlightens?:dunno:

You keep the ND110 for two more weeks, I keep your A Grade movies for two weeks. End of two weeks, we meet at outing and exchange.

I applied an epoxy glue to the drilled holes where they fill up the liquid and plug it up again. I suspect that's where it leaks from.
Now there's an impenetrable coating. Will see if it can retain the liquid inside! :)

But the bubble in my spirit leveller wasn't that small to begin with... poor QC I guess.

For this BBB virus can only affect Jacobs ..... haha

Anyway, NNB, you one of the 4 who won TOTO right :bigeyes:

10K post outing when ah ..... my outlook keep prompting me every morning very irritating leh, help finish the task ...

bor lar... Sold off some genting shares Nia... So BBB! :devil:

yar my blackberry keep popping reminder every min "Alvin ai chia jiat" aso beri irritating:bsmilie:

Waaaa laauuuuuuuuu

Sibeh Sweeeeeeeeee.....

No wonder now you no longer show your equipment in your signature. List too long liao.

Make me gian all over again for a Viogtlander 58mm/1.4 Nokton SL-II.... *drooooool*. Last time I got over it after buying the N50/1.4 from you. First time I met you, that time. LOL.

virus coming back...

Bro, i saw in other thread, you sold your 70-200 ar?

Muhahaha... Nw lusting over manual m high grade quality lenses.. Do dun b surprised if u see me sell my 24-70 soon.. Heeeee...

Actually I aso gian the nokton 58 1.4, new only 580, heard quite gd, next in contention is 24 f1.4 Liao.... Wah siao Liao... Deficit if buy tt one bao tio kan by CFO :bsmilie:

70-200 sold donkey mths back man, realized I nt a tele zoom person.. Swop tt for 85 n 135 mah..

Nw discreet dun put equipment list in signature:p