[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part II)

I don't know... I didn't dare open the bag to look inside, in case kena hit from behind then instant KO, how?

You look down on me har? You think I can't carry a 10kg bag of rice with 2 hands? I know... I need to go to the gym, but I'm not that weak...!

hehehehehe...

kidding la... this one is TCSS thread... all siao wan...

I didn't even bring my camera to SAM, so that's how little I carried. Totally handsfree... :D
lolx.. bring compact camera can liao.. e lightest to shoot :confused:

Eh?... wondering how come bro NNB don't come in here to talk liao ar? He don't know about this 2nd thread meh?

have mah... he posted those 'wedding' photos, just a couple of pages ago. The posts keep clocking up so fast, so 2 pages ago is only like.... few minutes ago... hahahahaha :D

Oh ya hor. I saw those pics too... I old liao.. senile already...

haish, guess my joke was lame, i didnt meant it that way, fyi, ;p

actually i wanted to ask him, whether bro dd, or some others were there too or not, coz i never had the chance to follow the outings yet, but since he was busy chatting with his frens, didnt want to bother...

Aiyo, nobody notice me, extreme left of picture and using the bazooka .... :bsmilie:

skylover,

NNB has different bags for different modes.

1 bag for sunrise/landscape
1 bag for xmm shoot
1 bag for macro

so fi he brings all his equipment down, he'll be parking a 40unit container in front of SAM!

HEHEHEHEHE.

That's how he got his muscles. Don't pray pray!

Picture speak for itself...

4826640907_cd3c62f3ae_z.jpg

but most were having a gd time.. i must say Rueyloon's work is pretty good~!

First picture, I thought he looked like Eason chan... :sweat:

wah.. u all make it sound like nunumball is a big bully and unfriendly person like that. Will beat anybody up for getting near him :eek:

U r wrong.. for those who know me well enuff, i am a giant with a weenie tinnie heart :embrass::bsmilie:

Giant's small heart is still huge ............

Yday only took couple of wedding shots ...

His hair is more luan than mine .,....

38895_419597696925_554246925_4657662_6261456_n.jpg

haish, guess my joke was lame, i didnt meant it that way, fyi, ;p

actually i wanted to ask him, whether bro dd, or some others were there too or not, coz i never had the chance to follow the outings yet, but since he was busy chatting with his frens, didnt want to bother...

Aiyoh bro, u shd hv jus come over and say hi, are u among one of the shooters?

U know actually most i spoke to on tt day i didint know them in person well.. (all coem over and say ur NNB right?).. Apart from our bunch here + some other mods/seniors i know personally..

So Bros, we are indeed quite famous.. hahahaha..

P.s. Glad happy to se Lumiere/Ruey Loon for the first time :lovegrin:

Aiyoh bro, u shd hv jus come over and say hi, are u among one of the shooters?

U know actually most i spoke to on tt day i didint know them in person well.. (all coem over and say ur NNB right?).. Apart from our bunch here + some other mods/seniors i know personally..

So Bros, we are indeed quite famous.. hahahaha..

P.s. Glad happy to se Lumiere/Ruey Loon for the first time :lovegrin:

You are famous, not us .....

Next time I must charge you for modelling fees already. Take so many pictures of me - Elgin Bridge, KTM, etc. :angry:!

Wah phiang, i posed for u per request for u to take my muscle on tt day i haven charge u, u hv the cheek to ask from me somemore? :bsmilie:

Yeah, I wasn't that interested in taking the model, anything those people were crowding and there's really no point in taking a pic. It's like, no added advantage than what has already been covered in theory. I had a good time talking to the other guy who started asking me where I got the spirit leveller and such though.!

yah i know, i guess 99 % of ur shots is me.. most of the time i see u point ur cam at me:sweat:

I see you didn't bother correcting the vertical lines to make them straight :nono:
You lucky Kit was not there... mine is confirmed straight. Chop and stamp guarantee!

ok ok.. Kit shd be damn proud of u, putting spirit leveller into gd use even in wedding photography~!!! muahahaha.. :sweatsm:

*shake head*, you all ar, give you all new name... Verticals Police.

You all starting to sound like nai-meh already... "Are verticals in portraiture important?"...

Can do lens distortion correction.. but hor, wait the people in the shot look like alien... head big big or small small...

Bro, I was attending the Saturday session. But it was kind of weird that so many cameras are clicking away shooting at the models. I cannot take it. I feel like I am a paparazzi, or worse, a green tea shooter at a XMM shoot...

I did take home a few good pointers from Ruey Loon from the the actual talk in the hall. Very simple and basic really, but in the end I think simplicity works in a wedding shoot, it is all about the emotions from the people on a wedding day, not so much on the techniques and posing. It was very helpful that I can relate to a lot of what he said from my wedding shoot in China.

Yeah, agreed on u on the above man.. its the exact same case on sunday, but i lucky enough to be at the right place and the right time and no ones dare get near me, so i jus snap anyway... lol..

And me had some exchange and sharing of infos/tips with Rueyloon on level 1 in the middle of few shots. And was impressed by "his eye" for details and moments and how to pose ur couple.. And how he wants an interaction betweenn his pics and viewers.. there's a strong feel in most of his works.. Quite inspiring.. It probably have to be the best among the talks i have attented on both days :)

Yup. Signing up for the "hands on" means nothing. In the end people who sign up gets shoved around.

Yup bro, this is sth i find it irritates me on tt day also.. PE ard make it clear tt only those who register get to shoot.. i see others who are not even in the talk come and be snappy happy.. blocking those who are in the talk off completely .. LL..

yeah... one hit by his muscles, instant K.O... :bsmilie:

he put his camera bag on the chair, I use 2 hands also cannot lift it off... how to sit...? :D

muhahaha.. dunlidat bro.. i very tender loving caring one.. u wan to sit tell me, can even sit on my lap.. :heart:

It will get heavier... At SAM, we were at the Nikon booth... and he was talking about getting the 500mm or 600mm lens..

err... :sweat:

say say oni...

see how see how.. tam tio beh bio 1st..