[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part I)

must be monday blue... all the senior today all like very high... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

anyone working near Chinatown Point? I'm going there after work to collect my glasses.
If free, can TCSS a while before going home... :D

anyone working near Chinatown Point? I'm going there after work to collect my glasses.

Chinatown.. that is so close to Funan. :o :devil:

The one with you lying on your back at the Helix bridge? Quite unglam leh... :) I wouldn't pay for such a model's pose :)

Are you sure? What about the one of me taking Gateway building (were you there?)

Sry sayang.. per ur request.. :heart:

P.s. Didnt know u got 斗鸡眼 until tat day :bsmilie:

I see you removed all the pimples and blemishes. But if can squeeze the picture narrower and make me thinner, will be best.

Yes... how wildcat. Come be model la. Sacrifice for the good of newbies.

For you... OK!

lolx.. o.0 was that candid or pose shot?

That's my natural shot if I see you taking my picture ;)

Tfcd!! :d

Sorry, I don't do TFCD. You have to buy me kopi and prata for me to pose.

BTW, a couple of pics for you bros to enjoy...

4807992012_4be35f00af.jpg

4807369005_8593ff41e4.jpg

must be monday blue... all the senior today all like very high...

Beezee, Beezee, Beezeee...

I think Kit near there. Haha. You can go stalk him.

BBB instigator! Infraction!!! :angry:

Wah chinatown point got one good photographic shops to buy Gitzo/Manfrotto stuff..

Forget to share with ur bros.. On average 5% cheaper than outside (i.e Tk or Cp)

Situated on level 2, called Fotogratix Marketing

E.g.

My Gitzo Explorer i bought 770 from Tk, but my friend got the same there at 750..

$20 + some topup can pay for 1 XXM shoot sia.

Kevin, Can drop by them for some posioning.. :devil:

If we do that, will ask the XMM in leopard preens bigini to do the lens cleaning demo on your 135DC2 and 200F4... :devil:

That will be so boomz

Wah brother... so exclusive for me.. love u.. :heart:

i prefer zebra prints actually.. :bsmilie:

wah... scary. I was there only last week with chilicrab1 mah... nothing to buy..! heheh

Are you sure? What about the one of me taking Gateway building (were you there?)

Nope I wasn't there I think. You mean the one after merlion park then go to parkview square? I don't recall you photographing Gateway that morning.

Sorry, I don't do TFCD. You have to buy me kopi and prata for me to pose.

No problem! :)

Wah chinatown point got one good photographic shops to buy Gitzo/Manfrotto stuff..

Forget to share with ur bros.. On average 5% cheaper than outside (i.e Tk or Cp)

Wah lau, now then say ..... I so near ...

First time I buy you say TK mah ............. :cry:

wah lau, u ard have gitzo liao.. what more u wan... oops.. u mean i nv tell u before.. u nv ask me mah.. :bsmilie:

wah seh bro... scubagolfer trusts your advice so much... cannot lidat suddenly come out one more lobang... siao liao la you... :bsmilie: